Finding My Friends

 
If anyone knows "Elephanthief, DragonBoy, Sanne, Special ‘K’ or Elana" Please give them my new spaces address.  Thanks!
 
Now, the new space is coming along!  I’ve added a photo album, music and most of my friends back on my ‘friends list’!  I’ll probably keep the format and colors for awhile.  It COULD look worse! LOL
 
I never realized how much I loved my space and the friends I met here until my space was taken away!  It is truly a part of my life.
 
I’m soooo happy to be back with my friends!
 
Bob~
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Finding My Friends

  1. Jude says:

    Hey, hey….I know DragonBoy….I was just there this morning….now, where is he??  Oh yes….. http://dragonsdomain31.spaces.live.comI'll leave him a message giving him your addy too, that sound ok?Take care  🙂

  2. gary says:

    you mean MSN screwed up ??? surely not..the omnipotent butterfly people being complete dorks…how unusual…
    im not around much.. but the info is there if you want it..
    gary

  3. Laoch says:

    Here’s a question for you, why can’t the Arizona diamondbacks score runs?

  4. Bridget says:

    lol…ok, what did YOU do to get msn upset? I lost my first site over a little silliness before going on vacation last summer… so after being gone for a couple days, weeks, etc.. I missed the ‘You need to behave’ email and had my site dissappear into thin air!! There is hope or frustration, lol…. after 6 months you’re ban is over, but everything you had on that site is gone….ohhhhhhhhhhh, the agony of a good blog lost!!! Have a great rest of the week!!!

  5. Harold says:

    Welcome back my friend 😀
    Glad to see ur not letting the MoronsScrewupsNow&forever ruin ur time with us  😉
    Will add u back to my friends list… if thats cool ?
    ZePp

  6. Jess says:

    Uhm ok…really clarify what the hell happened !?!? If it happened to you then I’m on "Spaces Death Row"….I’m skerd !
     
    http://bestmannfamily.spaces.live.com/ There is Sanne !
     
    Big Hugs and I’m glad you are back !
     
    Jess

  7. Jane says:

    Sorry, I wasn’t insulting your space, I was insulting MSN last night.  It was so frustrating trying to visit!
    Glad you’re back and things are pretty much functioning, no?

  8. Jane says:

    Oh, according to Thystle’s space, it is
    elephanth1ef.spaces.live.com
     

  9. Sherrie says:

    Oi……I best get my blog on a disc or something!  If they shut you down I’m pretty sure they could dig up a few things on mine to make them grumpy LOL.
     
    Anyway……..glad I found ya, I’d add you as a friend if I could only remember how…….let me go peek.
     
    Hope you have a great day tomorrow 🙂

  10. Cindy says:

    *sensored*
     
     

  11. DragonBoy says:

     
    ***leaps into site***
    Morning Mr B… sorry to hear your space got abducted… them thar pesky MSN critters have been up to their old tricks again  GGGRRRRRR  ***shakes fist in general direction of MSN***
    I’ve let elephanthief know… but her site is http://justsmiledammmit.spaces.live.com
    Catch ya later Bob.
    DB

  12. Lynn says:

    *sniff*  *whine*  *BBOOOOO  HOOO HOOO*
    You were just going to let me go without even a good-bye, Bob?
    After I sentMrs. Serious a Mother’s Day card and everything????
    Gosh.  I guess I know when I’m not wanted.
    WAAAAAHHHHHHHHH!
    I love you too.  Anyway.

  13. Thystle moved to www.missthsytle.com says:

    Actually, Miss Melissa moved elephanth1ef to "justsmiledammmit.spaces.live.com", and I just suck at updating.
     
    Come on, spill it. Waddya do?

  14. Twila says:

    Good to see that MSN hasn’t found you again, yet.  🙂  Hope you and the Mrs have a wonderful weekend!  Me thinks we’ll be putting up a pool this weekend….shhhh, wink wink……  Don’t tell Kaeden.  *slinks off to start clearing the ‘pool yard’*

  15. elana says:

    Hey Bob,
     
    Ron forwarded your e-mail to me.  (the "littlebookofman" hotmail address that was in my blog, is actually his, as he’s the one who came up with the photography project that I had blogged about.  Sorry for the confusion) I can’t believe you had Spaces issues. I mean, yours is so tame.  Looks like people are out there causing drama again.
     
    Anyway, now you know where to find me.  I’ve been absent for a couple of days as I’ve been unwell, but I’m feeling a bit better now…just in time for the long weekend. 
     
    E.

Leave a Reply

