Now You Know My ABC’s….

 I was tagged by WHW from Blogger, so here goes!  I LOVE being tagged!!!
 
 
AAttached or single? Attached. Happily attached.
BBest friend? Mrs Serious.
CCake or pie? Pie, preferably cherry!
DDrink of choice? Right now?  Black Velvet, rocks.
EEssential item? Computer.
FFavorite color? Green
GGummi bears or worms? Bears.
HHometown? A small town in south Jersey.
IIndulgence? Grilled Artichokes and King Crab Legs!!!!
JJail, Been There? NEVER!
KKids?  Nope.
L Life is incomplete without? Mrs Serious and my computer.  And my big screen!
MMarriage Date – July 18.
N Number of siblings? 1 sister.  (A missionary)
OOranges or apples?  Oranges, Seedless.  (Liquid form is good too!)
PPhobia/fears? A dire fear of heights!!!
QFavorite quote? "Man’s reach exceeds his imagination"  Nikolai Tesla
RReasons to smile? Still being alive!
S Season? Fall – Halloween and football.
TTag three. Kitty, Jadey, Jess.
UUnknown fact about me? Some of you know, but I have no vocal cords.
VVegetarian or oppressor of animals? Oppressor of Animals. Where’s the beef?   Or pork, chicken, veal…..
                 
WWorst habit? I say stupid things at the very worse times.  (Sorry Bill, but me too!)
                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                           XX-rays or ultrasounds?? X-rays.  Or X-ray vision???
 
YCan you Yoyo? Almost put an eye out!
ZZodiac? The Scales

Besides the 3 I tagged, I hope all of you will do this!

 

I unwrapped the toes today, after 4 days of having Silver Oxide on them,  and was shocked!!!  NO redness!!  NO swelling!!  NO seeping!!!!  I was SOOOO happy!!  So just gonna keep taking the meds and keep them sterile and wrapped!  My next appointment is Tuesday!  I think I’m taking the right meds now!  Woooo Hoooo!!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Now You Know My ABC’s….

  1. Raven says:

    Good news on the toes!!  Disneyland here we come!
    As for the rest, it’s good information to add to your file, or I could just review the tapes from the hidden cameras I have all over the world?
    Karate kicked my ass Bob…I need a massage, or a hot tub? Or both?
    Kisses and love~*R*~

  2. Sue says:

    Great news about your toes!  Hey, you’re a Libra too!  Wondered about that when you said Fall was your favorite season.  Mine too.  They say you usually like the season in which you were born the best.  Works for me! 

  3. Xu says:

    Hey,I found one item that we are  alike.That is "S"—-the season I like is fall,too,HeHe.
    May you have a great weekend  🙂

  4. Jude says:

    Oooooh, I’ve done this one before…maybe I should try and find it! lolGlad to hear the toes are better :)Take care and have a great rest of the weekend 🙂

  5. Cindy says:

    I already have one survey from Jane’s I haven’t done yet.  Believe me you guys already know too much about me.
     

  6. Cindy says:

    Oh yeah … Yay! for your toes …
     

  7. dunno says:

    ()””()( ‘o’ )(,,,)_)’–.o)===(o)=’ Beep Beep space skateing by luv from foxy xxx

  8. Jade says:

    Big tight hugs for Bobbo & the Mrs…
    Positive toe thoughts 🙂
    wow, you’re from the east coast?

  9. Beth says:

    HOORAY!!  on the great tootsie news!
     
    Even though I see by your post that you are not a father, I hope you are enjoying today.

  10. Jane says:

    HooRay for the Toes!
    And Happy Father’s Day!!!

  11. Stephanie says:

    OK, I’ll do it!
    Baxter, Bonnie, Buzz and Bert all told me to say, HAPPY FATHER’S DAY, to you! BIG HUGS, Steph

  12. Jean says:

    Happy Father’s Day from your four babies and your bonsai!! And your friends…
    Hugs,
    jean

  13. Kat says:

    I had to return and listen to your song again. LOVE it!!
    It’s hard to blog right now due to family issues.
    I’m still rolling….

  14. CAROL says:

    Wonder what the silver oxide really does? I had a fungus once when I was a kid and I had my feet get so bad that they thought they would have to amputate them.. turns out I soaked them in this purple stuff and wrapped them like you say and whamo they got better. I had the purple feet for quite awhile. I am so glad they are getting better for you.. HEY did you forget NASCAR in your favorites! GREAT RACE in michigan this weekend. hotter than all get out~~
    Glad I wasn’t there~~  take care..  :  )

  15. TheSpeedofLife says:

    Glad to hear your toes are doing better!  Things are going well here.  I really need to get out to blogland more though.

  16. Lola says:

    Hope you are feeling better with the toes thingy.   Btw…….this is super-freaky.  I posted something just like this a short while ago in my blog.  Cool coincidence. 
    Take Care!!
    Lola

Leave a Reply

