07:07:07 on 07/07/07

I hope I don’t blow this!!  The countdown has begun!!
 
Check out the posting time below.
 
ps: I got the idea from my friend Thystle
 
 
(did I mention that I have wayyy to much time on my hands??)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to 07:07:07 on 07/07/07

  1. Raven says:

    And such a shame when there are so many more interesting things hands can do!!  I didn’t even realize that today was 07/07/07…but it’s summer vacation and my days are all a blur.
    Did you find anything fab at the swap meet?  Did you buy me a gift?  Did you Bob, huh huh?  Did you?
    Well, it seems I have too much time on my hands as well.  Maybe we should use our powers for good instead of evil?  NAH!!
    XO~*R*~

  2. Raven says:

    Just wait, once Mrs. Serious meets me she’ll want to buy me gifts too!  Yay!!  That purse sounds cool.  Everytime we are at the swap meet we seem to be on a mission for something.  I love to just wander up and down the aisles, but I am ALWAYS out-voted, so we shop, buy, and leave.  Damn them..damn them I tell you!
    My house is eerily quiet tonight
    Glad to hear your feet co-operated today.
    Looks like I’m the only one with no life…
    XO~*R*~

  3. Xu says:

    Just have a regard 🙂
    Happy Weekend
     
    by the way,does it count to the posting time?LOL

  4. Laoch says:

    Nicely done!

  5. Kate says:

    Thank you Bob,
    now if I could just get my brother, Josh, to stop drawing all over my cast [lol].  Actually the one he’s just drawn is quite rude and I’m stuck with it for 8 weeks.
    Have a great week,
    hugs Kate.

  6. Sue says:

    Hope you had a great 7-7-07!  Was a busy day for me…had another book signing at our local bookstore, Wild About Books which was a great success!  Plus, it was Carol Dee’s birthday…so I wished her a great big birthday wish on my space…what a great friend.

  7. Bridget says:

    Hmmmm…. I guess I should have done something lucky yesterday, oh well. Haven’t stopped in awhile so I had to chuckle over the ‘crazy lady’ neighbor…I have one too! ‘Cept he is referred to as the ‘naked neighbor’… older than dirt, he tends to forget to dress when out filling his birdfeeders… has been seen walking around my house, sweeping my driveway and looking into the windows. My brother tends to refer to my life as a ‘Friends’ episode…but what the heck, life does tend to on the better side of good from time to time! Take care…. loved the recipes, btw!

  8. CAROL says:

    Getting around to THANK YOU’s for my birthday wishes.. I sure got mine in the neighbors moving away.. ahhhh can you spell BLISS!!  My ticket numbers almost made it by one number ..RATS!!!  take care and thanks again..  :  )

  9. Kat says:

    Hurrah! 7/7/7 at 7:07:07. Niceeeeeee.

  10. Kat says:

    Bob-a-roo–go here and read this guys blog. He’s hilarious! http://bosnagley.blogspot.com/

  11. נσℓιє мαє♥ says:

    Hi,
     
    Cool idea!
     
    Even though 7/7/07 has now passed they are still airing all the concerts from yesterday on television. I wouldnt be surprised if they continue to do so for the next 7 years, lol!
     
    Thanx for stopping by. 😀
     
    (¯`v´¯)`•.¸.•´¸.♥´ ( ¸¸.♥♥~J-Mae
     
     

  12. Beth says:

    You know something Bob, you are one heck of a nice guy!!!  Thanks for stopping by my space and cheering me up.

  13. Stephanie says:

    We had all kinds of weddings yesterday. People wanting to be married 7/7/07. I wonder if some started at 7:07am or pm?
    BIG HUGS, Steph

  14. DragonBoy says:

     
    Wotcha Bob…  Trust you had a good weekend.  I’m still laughing my ass off at your comment and feel that you’d tell THAT story far better than me so I’m taking my ten gallon hat off to ya and letting you loose with that one…  any chance of a BBQ while your telling it?  I brought some deer with me and some beer…
     
    And 07:07:07 on 07/07/07… I’ll take my other hat off to you for that one as well.  I always wear two hats… It’s like golfers that wear two pairs of pants… In case they get a hole in one!!!!!!!!!!!!!  BWA HA HA HA HA!!!!!!…
     
    Ooooooooooooooooooooh dear… I slay me…
     
    Anyway… there’s work to be done in them thar hills…
     
    DB

Leave a Reply

