New Song!! But read the next blog too!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to New Song!! But read the next blog too!!

  1. Laoch says:

    This is a good song too.   I saw Jimmy Buffet last year at Wrigley field last year.  He was quite good.

  2. Raven says:

     That’s a cute little car Bob, looks kind of like a Jelly Belly.  I had a 300zx (350 weren’t around 12 years ago) when I was young and childless, but my next sports car will be a Corvette!!  I have a lifelong love affair with them…the hubby tells me that I am not a middle aged balding man clinging to my youth, so I can’t drive one.  I will punish him for that later…the crop will not emphasize my point well enough, I’m breaking out the bullwhip!!  Well, the bullwhip does look good with the cape *spinning slowly*, right?
    I said RIGHT!!
    That’s better….
    XXX~R

  3. Kat says:

    I love the singer–but dang–those country songs always have someone loosin’ their man/woman/kid/dog and trailer! ARGH!
    I know what yer gonna say…"Jimmy Buffet ain’t country!" to which I reply, "Pfftttttt!" lol
    *hugsss*
     
    ps. most excellent tech support service!! 

  4. laura says:

    Hey Bob!
    How have you been? I hope that all is well with you.
    I’m not a big Jimmy Buffet fan but I dont’ hate him either. He had his time that’s for sure.
    Love Laura 

  5. KatSoup says:

    I ABSOLUTELY love this song.  It always reminds me of my dad. 
     
    Writing his memiors, losing his hearing but, he don’t care what most people say.  Through 86 years of prepetual motion, if he likes you he’ll smile and he’ll say Jimmy some of it’s magic some of it’s tragic but, I had a good life all the way. 
    LOVE IT!  

Leave a Reply

