Tag, Yer it!!

THE RULES OF THE TAG ARE:

Each person posts the rules before their list, then list 8  new things about themselves.

At the end of the post, that person tags 8 other people, or more  letting them

know that they have been tagged, and to come and read the post,

so they know what they have to do. 

 

#1  I was born in South Jersey

#2  I spent two tours in Vietnam

#3  I was drafted as a catcher to play minor league baseball

#4  My mom and dad are still active at 86 years old 

#5  My sister is a missionary

#6  All of my cars have been red

#7  I played the trombone professionally as a jazz musician

#8  I speak perfectly without vocal cords

 

 I met with my new dentist today and it was a wonderful experience!!  He and his staff were great:  Very kind, understanding and funny!   For finding a dentist online I think I was pretty lucky!   He took X-rays, two different impressions and about 30 pics wih his digital camera!! 

 He told me that my case was a real challenge so he will study everything this weekend and give me plans A, B, and C next Thursday!!  I’m excited!!  And of cousre he just couldn’t resist extracting one tooth!! 

So just to counter his move, I resisted his attempt idea of numbing me first!!  HA!!  But he and his staff were all so nice and very encouraging!!  And he promised to give me ‘The Pill’ for the extrtactions, root canals and any implants.  I’m excited but NOT nervous….. for now!  LOL  I’ll be eating corn on the cob soon!!!

 I tag Jess, Steph, Loach, Jade, Ebony Dragon, Dramma, Kat and Melissa!

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Tag, Yer it!!

  1. Louise says:

    Hey Bob, sorry you drifted off a bit there lol. I was a bit relaxed lol. Had an early night too cos there was naff all on telly just for a change lmao. Jacks home tonight so I’ll have to give him his telly back grrrrrr. Mind no telly in the bedroom does make it interesting I can tell ya hehehehe.
     
    I ain’t a fan of dentists and my teeth are rapidly wearing out, getting ever nearer that gummy blow job pmsl. I hope you enjoy your sweetcorn when you are able I had some last night and it was yummy hehehehe.
     
    Will look out for you as I keep doing you just never appear lol. I hope my scruffy mate’s keeping out of bother bless her.
     
    (((BIG HUGS))) and loads of bright blessings xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx 

  2. Sue says:

    Glad you are feeling better!  Was told you’d been down with a fever and all.  Back from MI and a GREAT visit with old friends.  My son and I had a lot of fun and hope to do it again next year and drag my husband along too!  Check out my space for more pics of places and stuff!  Yeah, a good dentist is worth his weight in GOLD.  Healthy teeth make for overall good health, that’s for sure!   

  3. Sue says:

    Glad you are feeling better!  Was told you’d been down with a fever and all.  Back from MI and a GREAT visit with old friends.  My son and I had a lot of fun and hope to do it again next year and drag my husband along too!  Check out my space for more pics of places and stuff!  Yeah, a good dentist is worth his weight in GOLD.  Healthy teeth make for overall good health, that’s for sure!   

  4. Sue says:

    Glad you are feeling better!  Was told you’d been down with a fever and all.  Back from MI and a GREAT visit with old friends.  My son and I had a lot of fun and hope to do it again next year and drag my husband along too!  Check out my space for more pics of places and stuff!  Yeah, a good dentist is worth his weight in GOLD.  Healthy teeth make for overall good health, that’s for sure!   

  5. Sue says:

    Glad you are feeling better!  Was told you’d been down with a fever and all.  Back from MI and a GREAT visit with old friends.  My son and I had a lot of fun and hope to do it again next year and drag my husband along too!  Check out my space for more pics of places and stuff!  Yeah, a good dentist is worth his weight in GOLD.  Healthy teeth make for overall good health, that’s for sure!   

  6. Stephanie says:

    But… I already knew those things! LOL
    I’m psychic and already posted my 8… that’s my story and I’m sticking to it!
    BIG HUGS, Steph
     
    Glad he is a good dentist and the staff sounds great. That’s so important!  

  7. Laoch says:

    How about those Phillies?

  8. Kat says:

    ARGH! no tagging me!! LOL
    dangit. I feel like I just got homework assigned. Whine whine whine…its the weekend and a holiday! *sulk* 

Leave a Reply

