Thank You!!

Here are the comments I received from that Mission: Possibilities thing I got!
 
Aimee:  well where do i start…i enjoy coming here because of the way that your write…the way that you share your life with us…sometimes you think that we aren’t interested but you are wrong…i look forward to recieving a notice that you have updated your space…in fact the way that you are always changing your space with the way that your life changes is great…i enjoy your creativity to make each day a little different than the last….never stop blogging…or smiling…
 
HK: 

Bob-a-roo your unflinching positive outlook on life has helped me so much in this past year. During really awful times I have read your blogs and have walked away with the gift of hope. You do not know how much that has meant to me.
Your sweet soul makes me smile most every day. You always seem to squeeze in time for us in Blogland–even when in the midst of horrendous house/yard overhauls!! lol.
You crack me up and don’t even get me started on your Mrs Serious posts!! LOL
I hope someday to make it to Southern California to visit you guys, with MiniWarrior in tow.
I love that this strange world of Blogland has brought such friends as you into my life.
Big hug-a-roos!!
 
I have already chosen HK so I pick Steph to attempt the mission.
 
I hope I didn’t screw this up!!!Embarrassed
 
Whatever..  I love you ALL!!!!  Just Great friends!
 
 

 
 
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Thank You!!

  1. Louise says:

    Hey Bob! Lets face it youre a top guy! I know since I met you on here my worlds been a whole lot happier for having you in it even though we can never seen to catch up these days, that’s what winter’s for mind lol. You always make me laugh and even when youre feeling a bit crap youre never mean or nasty or anything like that. I love listening to your stories of way back when you were young and about your life as it’s taken ou along. You always have a smile and you’re always very giving so in my books youre a star. I’m more than happy to have you as my friend and long may it last.
     
    Ohhhh and this 60 lark it’s all in the mind lol. I’m gonna be 40 before too long and the other day me and mr g were running up and down the aisles in the supermarket larking about like we were kids out with mother pmsl ohhh and he always tries lifting me up to sit in the seat on the trolly lol.
     
    Hope you’re having a smashing weekend I’m just trying to muster up the inclination to go in the kitchen to make the dinner. Mr G’s working late tonight so you never know if youre about I might catch ya! Ain’t had chance to test me new cam thingy out yet!
     
    (((BIG HUGS))) and loads and loads of bright blessings xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx 

  2. Raven says:

    Good Morning Bob!
       I’ve been away from spaces a lot since the last week of August with volunteer work at both kid’s schools, but I do pop in and at least read, even if I don’t always comment.  I wanted to thank you sooooo much for the birthday card, it was a really great surprise!  You’re the best Bob!  I’m glad to have met you, sir.  (you know I can’t resist a little teasing!)
         We’re going to the Tall Ship festival down at Dana Point Harbor…I’m hoping to at least get some good photos, if not come home with my very own pirate rougue…oooohhh aarrrggghh!
         I’m off now to shower and apply war paint-
    Thanks for always having something to read!
    XXX~R 

  3. ♥ Aimee says:

    aaaaaaawwwwwwwwwww…..you make me smile….
    *~*   :o) if you don’t have a smile to give today…  :o) I will give you one of mine…  :o)   *~*  

Leave a Reply

