Where Did Everyone Go??

Strangely quiet on Spaces!  Just a little spooky.  I’m hoping it’s the change of seasons but just not sure.  I understand that summer won’t let go and your kids are going back to school, but this is the first time I’ve seen NOTHING posted!  But it’s OK!!  I’m sure that things will pick up this fall.  Actually not alot going on here either.  Trying to get a few things done before the rains come (hopefully!) and doing a lot of Fall cleaning.  DEEP cleaning!! 
 
I hope to do some bonsai pruning tomorrow if nothing but to take my mind off of Monday. 
 
So nothing much exciting here but hopefully things will pic up!!  I’m bored right now!! Sad  But I guess this is a good time for inane housework, right? 
 
Well, I hope Spaced pics up soon!  Have a great rest of the week my friends..
 
Red heart
 
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Where Did Everyone Go??

  1. Raven says:

    Bon Soir Bob…
    I seem to have lost my inspiration these days.  Could it be that I’ve run out of things to say?  How about when you’re done with your deep cleaning, you head down my way?  Inspire me Bob!  Please?
    XXX~R 

  2. Laoch says:

    There is never a good time for inane housework.

  3. Cindy says:

    I posted! really I did…..It was a short one but I did……pout pout…<GRIN>
    I hope you are having a great week.
    Take Care
    (((Hugs))) 

  4. Jòi§eÿ says:

    Nothing posted?  Hmmmm.  You haven’t been visiting ME, then!  Hope you’re well and get the dental work over with soon.  Have fun and stay safe.

  5. Jude says:

    It has been really quiet round spaces, hasn’t it?  There just doesn’t seem to be enough hours in the day sometimes, but fear not, winter’s approaching and all us Canucks at least will be cooped up in our houses! lolTake care, enjoy the rest of your week and talk soon 🙂

  6. Jamie says:

     I to have noticed that things seem to be eerily quiet around spaces.   I know around here fall has set in and the weather is absolutely beautiful and there have been lots of people taking advantage and spending more time outside, which is what I should be doing.  But, unfortunately I am a computer junkie.  I may need an AA group before to long.  I am going to be having withdrawals when I have to go back to work and can only check it in the evening when I get home.  
     
    Anyhoo……  I guess I will get off here and go out and continue my task of putting up fall decorations.   Have a great rest of the week and keep us posted on the dental work.  
     
    p.s. A really good friend of mine had all of her top teeth removed and has a denture up there because she was having all kinds of problems with her teeth.  She said it was the best decision she ever made.   :0)

  7. Kat says:

    Hey Bob-a-roooooo I’ve been trying to keep up with my posting!! ARGH. Been too busy with work and MiniWarrior going back to school. Yesterday I spent most of my morning at work updating my resume. November deadline is around the corner and I haven’t even really looked for a new job yet–EEK! 

  8. ZePp... says:

    Love the Fall … great time to ride or just hang out n relax outside !!!!!!
     
    Bonsai.. I go back and forth on wanting to do those as hobbies… somedays yes.. others .. No …
     
    Dentists …grrrrrrrr  HATE em !!!!!!  Hope its an easy procedure for you.   Tooth pain n tummy aches are 2 things I cant stand… you would think I was 4 n and not 40ish  😉
     
    I am trying to post a bit more.. hard to get back in the flow of wanting to do it after MSN closed my last space… I DID post a few links to funny / interesting vids on my site… ;);)
     
    Peace my friends
     
    ZePp 

  9. TheSpeedofLife says:

    I posted—FINALLY!  Even stopped in to "chat" with a few regulars…… 

  10. Bridget says:

    Been around long enough to have seen this phase of internet friendships pass a couple times… some of the ‘summer flings’ are winding down, reality of work, school and other things start picking up again…. a break from what we thought was intertesting and life stories takes place….
    You do feel a little emptiness… ***hugs***my friend, have a great weekend! 

  11. CAROL says:

    HEY BOB B..  post almost every day.. whatchU talkin bout?? YOu better re check your stats or somethin cause I am around and you aint gettin rid of me! HAH!  : ) 

  12. ~Special K~ says:

    it’s the "sick" time of year… some of us have been too busy napping to get online, lol. besides that – new TV season starting soon.
    hugs and love
    Kim

Leave a Reply

