Changing Music

As promised, time to change my music tonight!!  I hope you are enjoying Al Stewart.  I think he was/is a wonderful musician/songwriter so I wanted to share!!
 
Hope you all have a stress-free Friday and a relaxing weeknd!
 
I have a feeling that I will have some decent blog material tomorrow!!  Just a nagging feeling……
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Changing Music

  1. Louise says:

    Hey Bob! If I ain’t too worn out later I’ll keep me eyes peeled for you ok. Just thought I’d drop by and wish you luck today with your new gnashers. Stop fretting man it’s just some teeth ok lol, honestly all the things you’ve faced in your almost 21 years and a few teeth have you shaking in your sneakers hehehehehe. I ain’t a fan of dentists mesen mind!
     
    Make sure when you get home you have a large bottle of summet tasty to settle yersen and numbthe pain a bit lol, see method in the madness there lol. Hope you catch ya later on cos I ain’t had a chance to try out me sparkly shiny new cam on anyone yet!
     
    (((BIG HUGS))) and loads of bright blessings xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx 

  2. Jess says:

    WELL I HOPE YOUR FRIDAY IS STRESS FREE AS WELL !!! 

  3. Jade says:

    Hey Bob!  It is so cool here, I think its time to go to the beach & bird watch!
    Or maybe I’ll end up at the dollarstore…who knows. 

  4. Cindy says:

    I DO like Al Stewart … thanks for sharing the music.
     

  5. Jean says:

    Hmmmmm.. what are you planning?? There’s no telling with you!LOL Good to visit last night..
    hugs,
    Jean

  6. linda says:

    A stress free Friday….I think I will try it. But wait I better check in with the teenager first! 

  7. Angie says:

    and Best wishes to you Bob a roonie– a stress free weekend with a new puppy…. hmmmmmm
    we’ll have to see how THAT goes!!!
    Actually he has been really good so far. sleeps all night, and goes potty outside!!! YA HOO! potty outside is a wonderful change of pace- after that Jack !!! LMAO! (hence the reason she lives at the ex’s house)
     
    well, storm is blowing through -creepy wind!!!

  8. Laoch says:

    Fine choice?  Do you like Van Morrison?

  9. g says:

    Have a fabulous weekend. 
     
    g.j. 

  10. Xu says:

    Hello,Bob.
    I am OK,just something worth thinking in mind,uh,about my job.I wonder what’s the best job in life?
    Thank you for your concern.
    May all are well with you .
    Best regards:)

  11. t i m says:

    Can’t say I’m too familiar with Mr Stewart’s music, but it sounds decent.
     
    Have a good weekend. 😉

  12. Jude says:

    Just dropping by to say hi on a morning blog walk.  I`m home all weekend, off and on the computer, but maybe I`ll catch you around.Take care and don`t worry too much about the dentists, I know I worried about my day surgery I had yesterday and aside from some discomfort and lots of sleeping, I`m doing just fine!Maybe we`ll get a chance to chat over the weekend – you never know, maybe there`s some pre-season hockey on 😉 lol

  13. Cheryl says:

    Well maybe things are slow because fall is in the air.  it is supposed to drop to 69 here in the morning and I already have my hoodie out so I can get a pictures of sunrise in the COLD…. 

Leave a Reply

