Thanks!

 I’ll be around tomorrow to visit you all tomorrow after I feel better!!
 
Enjoy the music!!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Thanks!

  1. Jade says:

    hug… thank you Bob…
    I’ve been teary-eyed lately anyways, so I’ll join you.

  2. DragonBoy says:

     
    Hiya Bob… sounds like you’ve had a rough couple of days… sorry I mean….
     
    AAAAAAAAAARRRRRRRRR Bob… tis I Cap’n DB… just dropping by to wish you a Happy Talk Like A Pirate Day… AAAAAARRRRRRR…. 
     
    Tis sounding like a rough couple of days you’ve had Bob… you know what you need????… AAARRRRRRR… tis a bottle of rum… curse all ills so it does… AAAARRRRRRRR…
     
    I was offering to make your dentist walk the plank to he sounds to fine a decent fellow to be doin’ such things… but if he changes Bob, you just let me know and he’ll feel the blade of me sword… AAAAAAAAAAARRRRRRR….
     
    Well Bob… seems the winds in my favour so I must away…. AAAARRRRRRRRRRR…
    Cap’n DB

  3. Kat says:

    Hope you’re feeling better! Love the music.
    *hugsssssss-a-roooos!* 

  4. Kat says:

    Hope you’re feeling better! Love the music.
    *hugsssssss-a-roooos!* 

  5. Kat says:

    Hope you’re feeling better! Love the music.
    *hugsssssss-a-roooos!* 

  6. Seth says:

    Hello there Bob!
    Thank you for dropping by my space.  I am glad that you did.  I hope that you will return.  Please keep in mind that I don’t pay any therapy bills for those that visit my space.  Bwhahaha! 
    You have quite the space here yourself.  I plan to make this one of my frequent stops when I take my strolls thru BlodLand, if you don’t mind.
             Here’s hoping that you start to feel better, and soon!  Cheers to you! 

  7. ♥ Aimee says:

    i don’t have speakers…but i hope you are feeling better…
    *~* :o) if you don’t have a smile to give… :o) I will give you one of mine… :o) *~* 

Leave a Reply

