Better!!

 Yep!!  Feeling much better today!!  No bleeding and my gums feel much better!!  I have decided to have the lower teeth fixed on Oct 3rd!!  And YES!!  I will request the tiny pills again!!  Might as well have all of the work done now!!  My dentist has decided to forgo the grinding of teeth, root canals, gold crowns  in favor of 2 implants!!  Not only less painful but about $3000 cheaper.  I’ll use the $2500 insurance money next year when I get the final uppers.  It hasn’t been all that bad so far and it will all be over soon!
 
I’m soooo sorry to bore you all with this dental crap but it’s been a real ordeal!!  And all I’ve had to blog about!!  Oh Yeah!!  My lawn looks GREAT!!  LOL!
 
My little Terrier, Bonnie, caught her first bird today!!  A Dove!  And of course she had to do a number on the bird before dragging it into the living room!!  Now she wants MORE!!!!  She was SOO proud!!  Mrs Serious was NOT!!!!  Bonnie is sleeping the sleep of the innocent….!
 
Have a great Hump Day!!!!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Better!!

  1. Steve says:

    I am sorry I haven’t been by.  I am glad to hear that your teeth are almost finished and you are feeling much better.  It was my birthday earlier this week and for my birthday gift I would like to have a dog.  Yes it is something material but I need one to keep the master company and….to get me up in the morning to take care of necessities, if you know what I mean.  Take care of yourself today.  J   

  2. Sanne says:

    Wahoo!  Glad you’re feeling better :o)  Give Bonnie a pat on the head from me…good girl!
     
    Sannne
     
    p.s.  Pisser about those Hogs, huh?  Ugh. 

  3. Cindy says:

    Hi Bob,
    I’m so glad to hear that you are feelling much better and I think it’s a good idea that you are going to get all the work done sooner.
    You’er not boreing us with your dental stuff, I went through the same thing, (where all I could blog about was MY dental stuff.)
    I’m so glad my cats are indoor cats, I could NOT handle them bringing in presants for me….EWWW!
    I hope you have a wonderful Wednesday!
    Take care
    (((Hugs)))
    Cindy 

  4. ♥ Aimee says:

    hey i don’t think it’s boring…boring and for that matter gross would be me talkig about how i am stuck in the bathroom all the time… lol…
    *~*   :o) if you don’t have a smile to give today…  :o) I will give you one of mine…  :o)   *~*  

  5. Angie says:

    eh, Bob!
    You may drop in anytime- Miss you too! but, you know how life goes kid!!
    Good to hear you’re feeling better. Nothing worse than a sore mouth. or sore feet……or a sore lawn!! LOL! kidding!
    You leave fun posts- and I enjoy the reading!
    I wish that my pup would bring in stuff instead of crapping in the house :S getting to me already. I hate dog poo! 

  6. Kat says:

    (wellll lets see if i can comment today without it three-peting on me!! grrr)
    I’m glad to hear your chompers are doing better 😀 WOO! Good news 😀
    and…Bonnie caught a DOVE? Thats just so….so so wrong lol
    *hug-a-roos!* 

  7. Kat says:

    (wellll lets see if i can comment today without it three-peting on me!! grrr)
    I’m glad to hear your chompers are doing better 😀 WOO! Good news 😀
    and…Bonnie caught a DOVE? Thats just so….so so wrong lol
    *hug-a-roos!* 

  8. Kat says:

    (wellll lets see if i can comment today without it three-peting on me!! grrr)
    I’m glad to hear your chompers are doing better 😀 WOO! Good news 😀
    and…Bonnie caught a DOVE? Thats just so….so so wrong lol
    *hug-a-roos!* 

  9. Isabelle says:

    Just blog hopping!
     
    Ohhhhhh that’s surely painful!!! But still at least you go to the dentist! I know a few guys (no need to spread the names) who HATE dentists and NEVER EVER go fot their appointments!
     
    Yep, do take the pills and every painkiller he gives you!!!!;-) 

  10. KatSoup says:

     I am so happy to hear that you are feeling better.  I had a lotof dental  done early this year remember?  It WILL get better. 
     
    Your gonna run out of dental work sooner or later.  I wonder how we could get more little white pills   :^)

  11. Beth says:

    Poor little dove.  :o( 
     
    I am glad you are getting all of your tooth work done.  I hate going to the dentist. 

  12. TheSpeedofLife says:

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOU. 

  13. MizAngie says:

    OUCH. (Sympathy pain.)

Leave a Reply

