Update~~

Thought I’d  put some different music on tonight!!  And much more strange too !!  Yodeling ia a GOOD thing!!  LOL!
 
Have some annoying issues this week~  But I’m good!!  Actually just happened today!
 
1.  The bleeding gums which are fine now,
 
2.  My little female Cairn Terrier catching a dove and nearly eating it!
 
3.  ‘Dad’ not showing up to remove the cement which is ruined now!
 
4.  Another ‘Dad’ thing……  a leak in the patio roof!!!
 
5.   My neighbor’s car alarm going off every 10 minutes ALL DAY!!!
 
6.  Finding my favorite whiskey glass hidden behind the TV!!  WHOA!!!
 
7.  Being an asshole to Mrs Serious
 
8.  Sleeping on the couch tonight!! 
 
9.  Having the dogs keep me company!!
 
10. Realizing that only Bonnie can stand me now!!…….  I was frustrated and BAD!!   Tomorrow is ‘kiss ass’ day!!~  I was an ASS!!!
 
Hope your day was MUCH better than mine!!  I know that Katsoup will love this song!!! LOL!!
 
CYA!!!
 
 
 
 
 
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Update~~

  1. Jean says:

    Ruh Roh.. being an a$$, huh? Well, I guess you must do it well! Good thing the dogs will put up with you! Better get ready to pucker up.. Hope you feel better tomorrow!!LOL
    hugs,
    Jean

  2. Lynn says:

    Sounds like you’ve had a rough week of it, Bob!  I’ve had some dental work, so I know it’s no fun…but those little pills are nice, aren’t they?  They’re "almost" worth the price…thank goodness for insurance!!!
    Now, be nicer to Mrs. Serious….she’s the one who drives you back and forth and hands out the food!  And ugh…bloody dove on the living room floor?  I hope Jack the pup doesn’t start that up.
    And don’t you even ever worry about not visiting enough!  You’re a great friend, you’ve been busy, and you’ve been visiting me a lot more often than I’ve been visiting anyone!  I’m shamed.  I’ll work on it, I promise!
    Love the song!
    Heal better soon!!!

  3. Jess says:

    Oh its ok that you were an ass …we all do it …once in awhile you do get a free pass dammit ! 
     
    I hope you have a better day !

  4. Angie says:

    At least you know you’re being an ass!! It’s the folks out there who ARE asses, and yet don’t claim it that deserve to sleep on the couch!!!
    I hope that Mrs. Serious doesn’t stay too mad for too long at ya! From the sounds of it, you guys have a pretty rock solid relationship over many years!
    Good luck Bob-a-roonie!!!
     
    take care,
    Shupe

  5. ♥ Aimee says:

    sometimes you become a different person when in pain and unhappy…don’t worry…mr hyde will leave soon enough…
    *~*   :o) if you don’t have a smile to give today…  :o) I will give you one of mine…  :o)   *~*

  6. alias says:

    When I was a kid my neighbor’s car alarm went off constantly for about a week–it went through five different sounds.  The neighbor fixes the alarm but we kept hearing–turns out a Mockingbird liked the alarm enough to mimic all five "melodies" of the alarm.
     
     

  7. Tracie says:

    Sorry your having a …… bad week.  The first step in behavior modification is admitting you have a problem, so step one down.  BTW, love tonights music.  I am just a country bumpkin. lol

  8. MizAngie says:

    I’m two-steppin’ in my head! I like the country music. Sorry you feel pa-tooey. I hate when I’ve been an ass and then have to kiss it. Bleah. Isn’t it great to have a dog that will love ya no matter what?
     
    Have a better day tomorrow!!

  9. Raven says:

    I can see Mrs. Serious will be in need of the riding crop again..Bob, really, all you have to do is ask for the punishment, no need to act out ;-P
    XXX~R

  10. TheSpeedofLife says:

    I’ll take your word for it….you better be sweet as honey all weekend!!

  11. Laoch says:

    It is time to just go ahead and steal that neighbors car.

  12. alias says:

    Thanks for stopping by.  I’m good, thanks.  And Bean is the nickname for my ex-boyfriend.  Actually everyone’s name on my blog is an alias. 
     

  13. Stephanie says:

    In trouble again huh? What did you do this time?
    You better be careful, or Becky’s gonna make you sleep outside with Bert! lol BIG HUGS, Steph
     
    PS, Tell Bonnie to knock that off!! She can eat crows, starlings, and magpies, but NOT doves! My cats have the same deal… lol

Leave a Reply

