Pink Floyd II

I had a HUGE production planned for tonight but I was worried about your attention spans and short term memories!!  Was I right??    I think so!!!  LOL
 
I had planned to showcase Pink Floyd’s ‘Animals’ album but snoring really ruins it!  And I worked so hard on this!!!  So maybe next week will be a better time!  That will give you all time to swear at me and tell me too forget the whole damned thing!!  I can take a hint!!  Hummmph!!  The whole thing is 40 minutes long!!  Or maybe I’ll just play Country!!
 
You decide!!  40 minutes of Pink Floyd or Country??
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Pink Floyd II

  1. Jude says:

    Pink Floyd every time, my friend!!!I’m getting better, slowly but surely.  Am up in the middle of the night with a kid who’s not feeling so well…..whether that’s because he just had a round of immunizations, or because he was up late at the Styx/Def Leppard concert on Tuesday or just ate too much at dinner last night, I’m not quite sure, but it’s sure not fun :(Let’s just say I’m glad it’s Thanksgiving weekend coming up – I sure could use the rest!Hope all is well with you.  Take care and talk soon 🙂

  2. Angie says:

    well,
    40 mins of anything online is a bit too long in my eyes!!! But, def, def, definatly Pink Floyd over country!!!
     
    Toodles!

  3. Cindy says:

    Hi Bob,
    I’m feeling much better now thanyou, and thankyou for the Thanksgiving wishes!
    I will probably eat WAY too much…LOL!
    If I don’t get the chance before I leave…..I hope you have a WONDERFUL weekend!
    (((Hugs)))
    Cindy

  4. Laoch says:

    Brutal 1st playoff day!

  5. MizAngie says:

    Phillies….WHAT? What happened???
     
    My attention span for [almost] anything is way below forty minutes. That’s a whole basketball game! Anyway, I choose 3 minutes country alternating with 3 minutes of Pink Floyd. I like ’em both!

  6. Raven says:

    The span of my mammaries? Now that’s getting a bit personal (says the woman with a topless photo in her album)….oooh look at Bob run! 
    40 minutes of anything that doesn’t involve nudity or country…is there a "C" option?
    How about something we can dance to, and not line dance!  Blech!
    XXX~R
     

  7. Jane says:

    I’m sorry, what were you saying?

  8. EbonyWyvernDragon says:

    GAAAAAAAAKKKKKKKK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Country – PUH-LEEEZE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    I LIVED with their biggest fan for 14 years ………………. I’m living with his children now………………..
    NO MORE FLOYD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  ;((
     
    hugs
    the WeepingPurple(notPINK)dragon……..

  9. CAROL says:

    WEll if I coudl hear either one would be nice.. but since I have NEVER Heard any music at all here.. I have to beg off this one.. My fav would be though…Country over the PINK .. take care..  : )

  10. KatSoup says:

    Either one is good with me.  But, we are gonna need some of those pills to chill out with pink floyd.  How can you have any pudding IF YA DON’T EAT YOUR MEAT!
     
    I just bought an old song (ode to the little brown shack out back) do you know it?  It’s not by the artist I remember but I needed to know the words.  It was driving me crazy.

  11. KatSoup says:

    come see my video, its great!

Leave a Reply

