Finished!!

 
 
The cleaning is completed and the relatives are beginning to arrive.  Our newlywed neice arrived yesterday with her rookie hubby and they went to Disneyland today….. on us!!  A VERY cute couple!!  Mrs Serious’ cousin and family from New Mexico will be here soon!!  We love them!!!   So since I’m done slaving now, it looks like a fun weekend.  We leave here at 1:30 tomorrow, travel 50 miles and get back at 9:00 PM on Sunday, so it will be a lost sports weekend for me :(.  But that’s OK!!  I’ll take pics, and especially of my sweet neice who is getting married.
 
Looks as if MSN/Spaces has made even MORE changes!!  Now you have to double-click on the Media Player play button to hear music!!   I put up a really great song tonight, "I’m Not In Love" by ’10 CC’!  Remember it??  So double-click away!!  LOL!   
 
Hope you all have a wonderful weekend my friends!  I’ll try to comment and post!!  Love YOU!!!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Finished!!

  1. CAROL says:

    WHEN the heck are they ever gonna quit messing with things that work okay?? I am still laughing over that turtle video you sent.. wondering if that really was BERT or not.. he looks too YOUNG to be BErt haaha!  Bravo to you for all your hard work.. Hoe the ceremony goes smooth and they are happy!  : )

  2. Laoch says:

    Have an epic weekend

  3. Steve says:

    Wow.  I do remember 10cc!  I think I have an album, yes a vinyl album I do not know how to put in my WMP.  I wish I knew how how much it would cost.  I just I need to find a turntable somewhere to enjoy all those old but goodies.  It is a shame that the radio or XMradio can here the one time hits from all the bands from the “70’s sand early 80”s!  J

  4. Isabelle says:

    Hi Cinderella!!!!! Now that the job is done you deserve a treat!!!! Disneyland….. oh how I wish I cld go there too.
     
    I wanted to go to the Asia version…. but didn’t have time when I went to China sniff sniff…
     
    You had promised pics of the teeth and they were never posted!!! Now you promise pics of your trip and I doubt you now…..
     
    Ok I’ll excuse you if you post pics of the teeth with Disneyland as background! Deal? Sooo say Cheese. CLICK!!!
     
    Enjoy yourself!
     
    Take care,
    Isa 😉

  5. Louise says:

    Hi Bob, hope you’ve had and are having and will have a fab weekend lol, catch you when your feet touch the ground again lmao.
     

    What would you do if for every moment you were truly happy there would be 10 moments of sadness? What would you do if your best friend died tomorrow and you never got to tell them how you felt? So, I just wanted to say, even if I never talk to you again in my life, you are special to me and you have made a difference in my life. I look up to you, respect you, and truly cherish you. Send this to all your friends, no matter how often you talk, or how close you are, and send it to the person who sent it to you. Let old friends know you haven’t forgotten them, and tell new friends you never will. Remember, everyone needs a friend. dont ever leave the one u love for the one u like, because the one u like will leave u for the one they love.If you wake up in a red room with no windows and doors, DON’T panic.. you’re just in my heart!!! Send this to all the friends you want to keep forever…
    Today is Bestfriend Day. Send this to all of your friends, and me if I am one. If you get 7 back you are LOVED
    ""…..@.@.@.@..@……@……..@……….@…@…………@….@@…@…………..@@..@….@…………..@…@……@………..@..@………@……@..@…………..@..@.I……………..@….CARE………@………ABOUT….@…………….YOU…@……..@@@……@@@@..@….@……….@…@………….@@@……@@…….@@@…….@..@@…………………….@…………………….@…………………….@…………………….@…………………….@……………………@
     
    ((BIG HUGS))) and loads of bright blessings xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

  6. Jamie says:

    Sounds like you have a full weekend ahead.   Here is hoping it is a good one.   Hopefully your niece enjoys Disneyland.  Take it easy.  Hugs!!!!

  7. KatSoup says:

    shhh big boys dont cry.  I remember the song well.  I would have been hard pressed to tell you it was 10cc.  I hope you have a smashing time and that it’s a most beautiful day for a wedding.
     
    I have an ad in the paper for a new client soo, you can come help me clean up my place next.

  8. Jane says:

    HAHA… Cinderella!… That Isa, she’s so clever. 
    I’m actually very jealous.  I haven’t felt that way about my house in such a long time… I’ll never keep up with the cleaning.

  9. Stephanie says:

    I remember this song! Great one!
    Like Kat, I could not have told you who sang it though.
    Sounds like a fun weekend there. I’m excited to see the pictures. BIG HUGS, Steph
     
    (I’m gonna have to call you ‘babyface bob’ from now on!)

  10. Beth says:

    Hey Bob, I have never heard that song before and it was playing as I clicked on your space.  Congrats to your niece and you all have a wonderful family time this weekend.

Leave a Reply

