Another Mrs Serious Post

 
Hi all!!  Mr. S. has some "serious" business to attend to so I’m taking over his nightly chat (ok, I kicked him out and stole  his puter).  Don’t ask and I won’t tell.   Sometimes he gets things wrong..such as the menu for next weeks dinner party..It’s actually called:
 
"The KTBAIBT" dinner.
 
Wow, how exotic does that sound!
 
It really means:
 
Kiss
The
Boss’s
Ass
It’s
Bonus
Time
 
How Moroccan does THAT sound?????
 
Ok, ok, I know how lame that is, but really, the bosses are on their way!
 
(And just a little something from the Mr for you cat lovers!!!)  You KNOW and remember that you love it!!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Another Mrs Serious Post

  1. Louise says:

    Hi Mrs S! I hope the kissing ass produces a lovely bonus for you, sure Mr S will benefit from it too afterall he has grass and teeth now so there ya go hehehehe. Hope you both have a fab weekend.
     
    (((BIG HUGS))) and bright blessings xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

  2. Cindy says:

    A little kissing never hurt anyone!  Have fun!

  3. Mercy says:

    Wha? Huh? Erm…I really don’t know what you’re talking about Mr. Edited. Now that I’ve looked around….when was the last time you checked my space Mr. Edited?Mercy lol

  4. MizAngie says:

    Ha!! I just don’t think I can bring myself to cook that – I’m afraid it would leave a crappy taste in my mouth! hahaha Something tells me I could get over that if my workplace gave bonuses. I’m crazy but not stupid!
     
    Y’alls yard looks fabulous.

  5. CAROL says:

    Hi Mrs. S!! Sometimes some hugging don’t hurt either! LoL.. j/k Hope you all had fun sounds devine!  : )

  6. Steve says:

    I hope the dinner went well for all.  Most important was how the boss like it did?  That is the most important thing.  It was Nice to hear from you Mrs. S.  Say hello to Bob.  Peace  J

  7. Jane says:

    Mrs. S-
    Is there really any other reason to invite the boss to dinner?
    I hope the dinner went well and Bob behaved himself.

  8. Isabelle says:

    Mrs S????!!!!!!
     
    Such an honour!
     
    Ok how do you get your hubby to be such a pearl???
     
    As far as it is your lips and your Boss there is absolutely no harm!! Will Mr S help here? LOL!
     
    Hope everything goes ok!
     

  9. Stephanie says:

    Becky, Becky, Becky…..
    After eatting that NUMMY food, there’s no way you’ll have to kiss any ass!
    ALTHOUGH…. I’M more than willing to kiss yours if it gets me some of the leftovers!
    Left or right cheek???? LMAO LUV YA! Steph
     
    (PS, Bob better have done the dishes!!! lol)

  10. Unknown says:

    Hi,Do you need advertising displays, digital signages, mp4 advertisement players, SD card players and advertisement LCD displays? Please go Here:www.amberdigital.com.hk(Amberdigital).we have explored and developed the international market with professionalism. We have built a widespread marketing network, and set up a capable management team dedicated to provide beyond-expectation services to our customers.
    amberdigital Contact Us
    website:www.amberdigital.com.hk
    alibaba:amberdigital.en.alibaba.com[ibjjihjfdfebfh]

Leave a Reply

