Dammit!!

After all of that talk about music on my space last night, I find a really cool song and it won’t play!!  What’s the deal?  It’s an MP3 song, which is always a little dicey on spaces (wma’s work like a charm!!) but the one I have playing now is an MP3 too and it plays fine.  Any suggestions? 
 
For anyone interested  it’s ‘The Walk’ by Sawyer Brown.  Grab a Kleenex before listening.  So just for that, I’m gonna change songs and try this one!!
 
I really wanted to play that song…… 
 
So instead here is a tearjerker by Vince Gill!
 
BTW, This song describes perfectly how we men feel when we first lay eyes on you!!  You are Evil!!  Evil I tell you!!!!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Dammit!!

  1. Lynn says:

    Thanks for the tearjerker, Bob…just what I needed this morning!  Sorta.
    I’ve always enjoyed your musical selections, and I know what you mean about being as, or more choosy about the music than the blog sometimes.  Heck, I spend an hour picking out the music and loading it up before I ever start on the blog, and more than once the songs have dictated what I end up writing!
     
    I just wish more people enjoyed raunchy rock and roll…heheheh.  I have to leave that off-line and just for me.  Ah well.

  2. Kat says:

    Such a pretty song, Bob-a-roo 😀
    Hope you have a wonderful, peaceful day 🙂
    hug-a-roos!

  3. Kat says:

    Such a pretty song, Bob-a-roo 😀
    Hope you have a wonderful, peaceful day 🙂
    hug-a-roos!

  4. Kat says:

    Such a pretty song, Bob-a-roo 😀
    Hope you have a wonderful, peaceful day 🙂
    hug-a-roos!

  5. Kat says:

    ACK! sorry for the three-peat!! (dang server errors!) *grumble*

  6. Raven says:

    We ARE evil…but some of us don’t mean to be, it just happens.  I refuse to turn the volume on, not that I don’t love the song, quite the opposite in fact, but it makes me think of someone…and then I get sad…and then I…see what you have done!
    But…I always load MP3 songs in my player and don’t have problems.  Go figure?
    It’s cold here!
    XXX~R

  7. Steve says:

    Hi there, I came by to say hello.  Hope all is going well for you and all.  Take care.

  8. Jane says:

    We may be evil… but you guys would have no reason to live without us.
    I have no geeky advice for you.  Can’t hear your music anyway, so don’t stress on my account.  ;o)

  9. Lena says:

     
    I’ve practiced 43 years at being perfectly evil.  Thank you for recognizing it 🙂
     
     

  10. Lena says:

     
    ok, why did I hear Oh Holy Night?
     
    :S
     
    are our wires crossed?  Look who’s evil! :@
     

  11. KatSoup says:

    again Vince Gill  is a whiner.

  12. Isabelle says:

    Mmmmmmm seems I have missed the wet song! Hourra it would have been the cherry on top!
     
    No offence Bob!!! I love the songs you play!
     
    Take care,
    Isa

Leave a Reply

