Chrestline Christmas

We are back and as promised, I’m putting up a new photo album.  We had FUN and I hope you enjoy it.  I’ll be back soon to wish you all a Happy New Year, and thank you to have already done the same!!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Chrestline Christmas

  1. Raven says:

    Bob!! Why didn’t you join us at the beach?  It was sunny and warm!
    Hope you are having a Hippy Hoppy Happy New Year!
    Thursday…Disneyland calls…
    XO~R

  2. Becca says:

    Happy New Year to you and the Mrs!
    Hugs,
    Becca

  3. Lena says:

     
    Mmmmmmmmmm Chicken Cacciatore!  Can I come over?  That looked soooooo good!  The surroundings of your cabin seem so calm and peaceful.  Do you rent it out? *perk*
     
    Happy New Year to you and the Mrs.  Hope you’re having a rockin’ New Years Eve! Hugs!

  4. Jude says:

    Must go find the photo albums…..let’s see if my brain’s shut down already tonight!!  LOL  I know my fingers have, you wouldn’t believe how long it took me to type this – I dunno about me!!   😉
     
    Happy New Year to you and Mrs S.  🙂

  5. CAROL says:

    CAme to

  6. CAROL says:

    CAme to check out the new pics.. YEs I am on line and it is nearly new year 2008 here!  HAPPY DAYS TO YOU AND MRS> S !!

  7. Tracie says:

    Great pics!  Thanks!  Happy New Year!!!

  8. Jean says:

    Happy New Year, Bob! We need to talk soon! I’ve been missing you on IM. I spent most of the day in ER, so I’m going to bed!! I’ll hopefully talk to you tomorrow, my friend.hugs and love,Jean

Leave a Reply

