Can’t Wait!!!

For the football games tomorrow!!  I have my snacks set up, going to bed sorta early and pulling up a soft, comfy chair to watch!  I even cleaned the TV screen!!!  Becky wants to go to the swap meet (flea market) tomorrow but I need at least 3 hours to get set up, so forget that!!
 
My picks are Green Bay and the Pats…..  although I’m hoping that my Chargers can pull off an upset!!  SWEET!!!
Between the weather and the Pats it will be tough, but the ‘Bolts’ defense might just make the difference……BECCA!!!!  lol!   I hope you all enjoy the games!!!!!  I will!
 
New song tonight!  Mark Wills.   Again with the tissues…… sorry
 
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Can’t Wait!!!

  1. Xu says:

    You even cleaned the TV screen. LOL
     
    Have a wonderful weekend : )

  2. Zeynep says:

    So you cleaned the TV screen also!! Lol, lol…
    Have a good footy watching! xx

  3. Cindy says:

    I’m like a little kid…I’m so excited about the game today, I can’t wait.  Wish it was the early game!  Think positive thoughts about your Chargers!  I’d love to see them play the Packers in the Super Bowl.  May the best teams win!  Cindy

  4. Laoch says:

    Sadly I don’t believe the Chargers will win.

  5. Bridget says:

    Enjoy the games!!! I’ve enjoyed catching up on your blogs this morning, there is something about us ‘northerners’ that you must take advantage of being outside no matter what. Ok, so I do go for the hibernating theory on somedays…like the minus 40 something windchills, but I guess its only on my days off. If I gotta work…I’m out in it!! Crazy, crazy… but then again, we’ve got the National Pond Hockey tournament going on right now and I so want to go but I"ve just got too much going on. Hmmmm.

  6. Lena says:

     
    I’m a Giants fan.  With that said, I’d love to see them lose today.  I so wanna see Favre win a superbowl before he retires.  I think he’s the best ever.  How’s that for wishy-washy? 
     
    What kinda snacks are ya serving?  I’ve got scooby snacks 😉
     
    Have fun Bob-a-rino!  Hugs!
     

  7. Jill says:

    clean the TV screen?!…..you’re suppose to clean the TV screen?!……gosh! one more thing on that never ending list!
     
     
    enjoy the games….they should be great!

  8. Jude says:

    Have fun watching the games!!  I don’t need a tv to watch some football plays, they’re being carried out with surprising regularity by my boys!!  I sure wish it was warm enough to kick both of them outside for a bit….it’s not quite noon here yet and my oldest has been sent to his room twice – gonna be a looooooooong day! lol
     
    Take care and enjoy the games!  🙂

  9. Brian says:

    Ok Bob…I’ve said it once I’ll say it again….
    GO PACKERS!!!! 
    Have fun!

  10. KatSoup says:

    Mark Wills is good but, haven’t we already done that song?
     
    I am not playing football.  I am curled up with the pets watching chick flicks.
     
    PS. I got my snow.

  11. ♥ Aimee says:

    i visited with family…
    *~* :o) if you do not have a smile today… :o) I will give you one of mine… :o) *~*

Leave a Reply

