Not Much Here…..

I’m tired, certain people are pissing me off and it’s raining!!    Oh wait!!  Rain is GOOD!  It’s a nice, steady, light rain!!  But Still………   And just so you know…. It isn’t any of You who are pissing me off !! 
So I’m just here, listening to music and planning my revenge!!!
 
I got nothing else tonight……  Sorry!    At least tomorrow is Friday~~~~~
 
I’m thinking about making my space private!!  But I won’t until I’m sure all of you can come here!!   Not sure….
 
Nite……..
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

24 Responses to Not Much Here…..

  1. linda says:

    well some people are pissing are pissing me off right now too! and darn it my filling fell out. do theses things always have to happen at the same time? pass me that what ever it is you are using i will fix this tooth ……. and will it work on people …. well maybe not. any way hope your day gets better. mine will i plan on f*@!ing with them all day. and we are snowed in. i fell so blessed.

  2. linda says:

    must be pissed. did you see all those typo’s? lol

  3. Jude says:

    Hope things get better soon hun 🙂

  4. Gina says:

    Hey Bob! Sorry you were having an icky day – today will be better, right? Two icky days in a row are just NOT allowed! I was really coming to ask you… did you go back on Tuesday? No more sore spots now?
     
    Have a fabulous weekend! Go out and dance in the rain… it’ll make you smile!
    weimie

  5. Bridget says:

    Bob, you got stalkers and haters? Sheesh…. some people just gotta be sooo jr high!! Don’t let them get ya down. Its the happy Friday going on here, wooohooooo…..and its  good Friday as well….money in the pocket!!!! Top it of with my laptop being delivered on Monday…does it get much better than this? lol…well, yeah…ok, so there are a few things that top that…. my haters would just LOVE to gossip about that kinda stuff. Smile hun… you’re one of the good guys!!! Have a great weekend…Bridget

  6. J says:

    Daddy always said it was better to be pissed off than craped on. I know that doesn’t help much but I miss Dad’s wisdom so I thought I’d pass it on. Anywhoway, I thought about it awhile then realized I only get pissed off when I think I’ve been craped on. So if it’s really smelly you have a right to be pissed but watch out for those sugar highs of sweet revenge.
    j

  7. EbonyWyvernDragon says:

    Wow ……. sorry to hear that people are raining on your parade………….. 😦
    Please don’t go too private – we’d sure miss you!
    Hows the mouth? All fixed yet?
    Is Mrs. Serious back from her oil conference yet?
    Hugs
    MotherHenDragon

  8. ♥ Aimee says:

    don’t go private…that is just silly…
    *~* :o) always remember to be happy… :o) because you never know who is falling in love with your smile… :o) *~*

  9. KatSoup says:

    NO NO NO NO Why the hell would you go private.  If someone read something they didnt like TS, these are your thoughts and memories.
     
    I guess this has something to do with the deleted entry.  I have deleted a few myself (as you can imagine)  Time heals all.
     
    Oh, I am on mute let me see if TK is playing.  I’LL BE BAUCH.

  10. KatSoup says:

    Hell-yea.
    I’m as good once as I ever wuz.

  11. KatSoup says:

    I used to be crazy about the Dixie Chicks but someting has changed.  How fo you feel about it?
     
    I must be true to Toby.

  12. Isabelle says:

    Huh you have got trouble makers on your site….you mean THIS SITE????? Really????
     
    Bob send me an email! What the hell is happening out there on space????
     
    I mean it is suppose to be a cool thing….for ones to express his opinions and vent anger.
     
    I don’t think it is very poilite to harass people on their spaces!!!!
     
    Anyway Bob don’t pull your hair out because of that!!! Is it worth it? I mean…common your are worth so much more and you have such a nice humour and so cheerful guy! It would be a total waste of time to even think of these kind of people.
     
    Ok I am done…no wait….GRRRRRR! Ok I am done now!
     
    Take care,
    Isa

  13. Isabelle says:

    oh just forgot one thing…..DO YOU DARE GO PRIVATE!!!;o)
     
    Hugs from Mauritius!
     
    Take care,
    Isa

  14. CAROL says:

    YEp been there done that BOB.. I considered going private too, but I sure would miss the people who just drop by my place. Some people just really have no business using a computer at ALL!! HMPH!  Hey the oscars may get rainned out>> what ajip I like to see them SWEAT it out!! HAH,, have a good weekend..  : )

  15. Jane says:

    Noooo, say it isn’t so.  The world wouldn’t be the same without a free dose of daily Bob!

  16. nodope says:

     
    Hey man, It’s your space. You can block specific users, or make it accessible to friends only. I can see how these problems might develope as your popularity grows. I hope that my actions never cause you or anyone any grief but whos to say how my words will be taken.
     
    Food for thought though, when I attempt to access a private site and get the little "you need permission…" I just move on instead of asking permission to access. I figure if they want me to view their site they’ll invite me, or make the page accessible.
     
    I hope in the end though that this page serves your needs; to heck with mine.
     
    Joel

  17. Beth says:

    Hey Bob, what’s wrong.  Do you need any help???

  18. Jade says:

    huh, I don’t feel there is anything in your blog to tick off that certain someone-
    perhaps if you have the need to vent a private blast- just use your blogger-blog
    and make it private? I’m there also, for the less dramatic entries 🙂
    Snowing here, kinda pretty.

  19. Steve says:

    My two cents in going private, don’t.  Let us in, I enjoy your blogs!

  20. jannaj says:

    noooo I just found you, not that you were lost, but I am already dropping in every day ‘cuz you make me laugh, and that’s my very most favorite trait in a person.   Jan

  21. renay says:

    hope that your doing ok.

  22. KatSoup says:

    thats my dog in my backyard.  thats a good un’ too.
     
    Still Pissed?

  23. g says:

    Well, hi stranger.  How have you been?
     
    g.j.

  24. KatSoup says:

    Hey! come leave me a private message (at your leisure) and tell me where your blogger is.

Leave a Reply

