Changes…..

I DID make my space private but added all who were on my friends list!  I hope this worked and I hope it helps!!  Maybe this will keep out the 2 annoying pests!!  If I missed anyone, please let me know and I will add you.
 
You guys are Great!!   I DID go private but allowed the folks on my ‘friends’ list in and it seems to be working!    Having friends like you and reading your comments made my day!!  Thank YOU!!!  I am fine now!!!
 
 
As a special treat, Mrs Serious will be posting a ‘special’ Grammy blog on Sunday!!  I can’t give any details but it should be hilarious!!   Let’s just say that she’s ‘dressing up’!!   I WILL have pics!
 
NASCAR is here this weekend and I have tickets!!!!  WHOOOOO!!  But……  It looks like rain!  They are talking about postponing the Oscars too, but WHY!!    The Red Carpet crap??   Pfffft!!
 
Have to go……….. Helping a friend install a firewall!!  I feel MUCH better tonight!!  Thanks!!!
 
Oh Great!!  Now I’m sobbing again!!  Sheesh!!
 
 
Have (sob,sob) a Great (sob,sob) Weekend!!!!  I love you ALL!   OK!!  I have to ask……. Do you people NOT have speakers or headphones??   I swear.. I spend 3 hours a day working on putting music on my space and THREE people actually listen!  Kat Soup, Beth, and HapHazard Kat! (Which I sure she only does to be polite!!)
 
Even though I did a Beatles WEEK for her!!  Yeah!!  For Hap Kat!!  (She wanted some freaky crap~~  ,Hendrix or something!!  Someone PLEASE talk to her!!
 
Yeah.. I’m you will all hate this one~~
 
Oh Wait!!  I fogot it was Toby Keith Week!!  Dammit!!
 
 
 
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

24 Responses to Changes…..

  1. Raven says:

    *handing Bob a box of tissues*  Ok Bob, I will refrain from teasing you about sobbing for a period of 27 hours, after which, I may, or may not, mock you gently, mock you slowly. 
    I’ll be freestyle sparring on Sunday, so if I get my ass kicked, I’ll figure it was payback for the first part of my comment 😉
    Now stop sobbing, you can’t let the annoying pests win!
    XXX~R

  2. Louise says:

    Hey Bob whats been going off while we haven´t been about??????? We´ll be home soon so you tell auntie Lou all about it and Mr G has missed nattering to you as well. My teddy has gone missing the maid took him in the sheets and he´s lost in spain someplace, robbing bastards. I´m gutted and I know it´s only a teddy but……………………..
     
    (((BIG HUGS))) from us and we´ll be back soon ok. xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

  3. _ says:

    Hey! I listen to the music, too. I just prefer outlaw and/or old-time country. It’s terrible when we have to go "underground". Been there, done that, got the tee-shirt. But I’m so glad that I can still read see your site. Thanks!

  4. Jude says:

    You’ve had some pests???  Lemme at ’em!!! hehe
     
    Hope you’re doing better hun.  Take care and talk soon 🙂

  5. Gina says:

    What? You HAVE music?
     
    HA HA – totally kidding! I know you do. And I confess, I don’t always listen. (  :o( sowwy… you hate me now?)  When your new post shows up on my homepage, if I click on the title of the post and come right here to it – I forget about the music. I have to click over to your HOMEPAGE for it to start… ya know? I’ll try do better…
     
    So glad to hear you’re feeling better.
    weimie

  6. klaus says:

    I always listen too. good taste.:)

  7. Isabelle says:

    Pests? Dammit… is it an epidemic or what? I mean how come MSN doesn’t do anything about it.
     
    Why do nice people have to go private? Why not put an end to their behaviours?
     
    Sorry I use the same pathe as Weimie to get to your space. Opppps….don’t hate me!
     
    I swear I will have a "ear" for your music next time!
     
    Take care,
    Isa

  8. Isabelle says:

    Pests? Dammit… is it an epidemic or what? I mean how come MSN doesn’t do anything about it.
     
    Why do nice people have to go private? Why not put an end to their behaviours?
     
    Sorry I use the same pathe as Weimie to get to your space. Opppps….don’t hate me!
     
    I swear I will have a "ear" for your music next time!
     
    Take care,
    Isa

  9. Isabelle says:

    Pests? Dammit… is it an epidemic or what? I mean how come MSN doesn’t do anything about it.
     
    Why do nice people have to go private? Why not put an end to their behaviours?
     
    Sorry I use the same pathe as Weimie to get to your space. Opppps….don’t hate me!
     
    I swear I will have a "ear" for your music next time!
     
    Take care,
    Isa

  10. Isabelle says:

    Pests? Dammit… is it an epidemic or what? I mean how come MSN doesn’t do anything about it.
     
    Why do nice people have to go private? Why not put an end to their behaviours?
     
    Sorry I use the same pathe as Weimie to get to your space. Opppps….don’t hate me!
     
    I swear I will have a "ear" for your music next time!
     
    Take care,
    Isa

  11. Isabelle says:

    Pests? Dammit… is it an epidemic or what? I mean how come MSN doesn’t do anything about it.
     
    Why do nice people have to go private? Why not put an end to their behaviours?
     
    Sorry I use the same pathe as Weimie to get to your space. Opppps….don’t hate me!
     
    I swear I will have a "ear" for your music next time!
     
    Take care,
    Isa

  12. Isabelle says:

    Pests? Dammit… is it an epidemic or what? I mean how come MSN doesn’t do anything about it.
     
    Why do nice people have to go private? Why not put an end to their behaviours?
     
    Sorry I use the same pathe as Weimie to get to your space. Opppps….don’t hate me!
     
    I swear I will have a "ear" for your music next time!
     
    Take care,
    Isa

  13. Louise says:

    Hi Bob it´s me again lmao. Mr G is really upset cos he can´t get on your space cos he invited you ages ago and you never accepted or msn was just playing at being msn lmao, can you invite him to  your space please cos he can´t get on to leave you a message or owt lol.
     
    (((BIG HUGS))) and loads of bright blessings xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

  14. Isabelle says:

    Pests? Dammit… is it an epidemic or what? I mean how come MSN doesn’t do anything about it.
     
    Why do nice people have to go private? Why not put an end to their behaviours?
     
    Sorry I use the same pathe as Weimie to get to your space. Opppps….don’t hate me!
     
    I swear I will have a "ear" for your music next time!
     
    Take care,
    Isa

  15. Isabelle says:

    Pests? Dammit… is it an epidemic or what? I mean how come MSN doesn’t do anything about it.
     
    Why do nice people have to go private? Why not put an end to their behaviours?
     
    Sorry I use the same pathe as Weimie to get to your space. Opppps….don’t hate me!
     
    I swear I will have a "ear" for your music next time!
     
    Take care,
    Isa

  16. Isabelle says:

    Pests? Dammit… is it an epidemic or what? I mean how come MSN doesn’t do anything about it.
     
    Why do nice people have to go private? Why not put an end to their behaviours?
     
    Sorry I use the same pathe as Weimie to get to your space. Opppps….don’t hate me!
     
    I swear I will have a "ear" for your music next time!
     
    Take care,
    Isa

  17. Isabelle says:

    Pests? Dammit… is it an epidemic or what? I mean how come MSN doesn’t do anything about it.
     
    Why do nice people have to go private? Why not put an end to their behaviours?
     
    Sorry I use the same pathe as Weimie to get to your space. Opppps….don’t hate me!
     
    I swear I will have a "ear" for your music next time!
     
    Take care,
    Isa

  18. Isabelle says:

    Pests? Dammit… is it an epidemic or what? I mean how come MSN doesn’t do anything about it.
     
    Why do nice people have to go private? Why not put an end to their behaviours?
     
    Sorry I use the same pathe as Weimie to get to your space. Opppps….don’t hate me!
     
    I swear I will have a "ear" for your music next time!
     
    Take care,
    Isa

  19. Isabelle says:

    Pests? Dammit… is it an epidemic or what? I mean how come MSN doesn’t do anything about it.
     
    Why do nice people have to go private? Why not put an end to their behaviours?
     
    Sorry I use the same pathe as Weimie to get to your space. Opppps….don’t hate me!
     
    I swear I will have a "ear" for your music next time!
     
    Take care,
    Isa

  20. EbonyWyvernDragon says:

    Pests, eh…………… probably the same onees that were bugging Doc earlier this year…..amazing that the best that these people can do is to harrass others and make life miserable……. Glad I can still get here!
    Take care Mr. Bob
    Hugs
    theDragon

  21. nodope says:

     
    Works for me Bob
     
    Only part that sux is that your new posts don’t register on the spaces home page anymore but I’m in…..WOOOT!

  22. Beth says:

    Hey Bob, just take care of yourself, ya hear!  I hear the music!!

  23. Lena says:

     
    Why peeps going private all of a sudden?  I like the comments I get from the idiots out there.  They make me thankful I was in the good-girl line when God handed out the brains.
     
    My PC is muted usually.  So I don’t hear the music.  Take off the country crap and I might unmute it again. 😛
     
    Hugs n love Bobert.  Can’t wait for Mrs. S’s blog. xoxo
     

  24. jenna says:

    Hi Bob,
     
    The camcorder sounds like a great deal! Why are you private, then? Getting attacked by hackers?
     
    Bye, Jenna

Leave a Reply

