Sheesh!

I’m a little confused but I THINK this is Mrs Serious’s new space!!  http://cid-ba194b2ad13d8d06.spaces.live.com/
 
Yeah!!  That’s it!  She has read your comments in her other one and loved them!  Now, if I can just get her to use it!!  LOL
 
It looks like the rain has stopped and the NASCAR race will be starting soon!!  It POURED last night!!  Woke me up 3 times!
 
Mrs S will be doing her Oscar post tonight, either here or on her space.  I can’t give you any details but it will be GOOD!!!!   Hopefully with pics!!!  LOL
 
 
Yeah!!  My wife has a new space HERE!!   http://cid-ba194b2ad13d8d06.spaces.live.com/  Too funny!!  She is a Grammy Freak!!  lol
 
 
I love this song!!  Always gets to me!
 
 
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Sheesh!

  1. Beth says:

    Now you’ve got me confused.  LOL  It will all come out in the wash as my mother used to say.
    Take care.

  2. Lena says:

    alright Bobert! Get your shit together. Which space is it? I’m still worn out from the snap crackle pop of last night. Tell me which to check for the Oscars post. Am I sounding cranky?

  3. rebecca says:

    Ok, Mr. S……I did it.  I actually posted my first blog.  Thanks y’all for your kind words and comments.  Still waiting for Steph’s throw pillows to spruce up the joint!!
     

Leave a Reply

