King of Queens!

 
LMAO!!   I love watching this show!!  And I’m talking the reruns!!   It’s my daily hysterical laugh!!  The last one had me on the floor,  but I’ve been there alot lately!!  Mainly from reading your posts and comments!  Oooh!!  Another episode!!
 
……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….
 
Today was a typical Monday.  After the weekend it’s always dishes, laundry, take out the trash for tomorrow, grocery shopping, vacuum the floors…… yadda, yadda, yadda.
 
But then MSN starts in on my space!  Apparently people can’t see my updated blogs on Spaces Home!  I’ve checked my settings/permissions and they are and have been ‘Allow Anyone On The Internet To View My Space’!   Not sure what’s going on but just so you all know, I post EVERYDAY!!  So for now, just come directly to my space until I get this fixed.  I guess Spaces has Down-Graded yet again!  Their changes are killing me!!
 
…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….
 
Watched Seinfled…… EH!!  But now?/  ‘Cash Cab’ on Discovery Channel!!  LOVE this show, along with ‘Dirty Jobs’ and ‘MythBusters’!  Can you tell I’m bored?  But not to worry!!  Wrestling is on tonight!!  Whooooo!!  lol! 
 
Not much of a post…… but I may add to it later!!   I LOVE You ALLLL!!!!!!
 
 
Clay Walker tonight!!  I have lost track of which songs I’ve played!!  Oh well……  Repeats??  Think so!!  But this a good one!!
 
 
What a pathetic post!!  Let me think…….!
 
OH!!  Phoned my sister tonight!!  It has been awhile!!  (I’m a BAD brother…..)  She is a missionary!!   We had a great talk!!   We both decided that our Mom and Dad are Freaks!!   LOL!!  Not really, but we’re glad we have their genes!  Now I’m thinking (Lord help me!!) about visiting my folks in New Jersey for a…….WEEK??????  We shall see!  I was thinking more like 5 hours???  lol!   But really, at 86 years old, I must!!   OH!!  Not me!!   I’m NOT 86!!   Them!!  And I still can’t keep Dad from climbing up on the roof!!   Crap!!  That Pinto they drive will be a joy!!!  The last trip we took a trip in that car… ????   Top speed was 45mph (On the New Jersey Turnpike!!) and Mom was working her own set of brakes!!   Me??   I was strapped in to the back seat!!!
 
A WEEK??????????????
 
ARRRRGGGHHHHH!!!!!!!!
 
I know……. I need to go…..  Anybody want to meet me there????  Maybe there is a Taco Bell there?
 
That’s all I got!!    NITE!!
 
 
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to King of Queens!

  1. MizAngie says:

    Wrasslin’. Yech. Those are some straaaange cats.
     
    My Easter was good, too! I did…ummm…NOTHING. But I went…errrr…NOWHERE. It was awesome. hahahhaah!! I was gonna throw some chicken tits on the grill but I just couldn’t get into it so went through a drive thru for a burger. Nothing says Easter like food prepared by a pimple-faced teenager and passed through the restaurant’s side window. Ha!! I didn’t even have a deviled egg!
     
    I like your family pix. Looks like a fun gathering.

  2. CAROL says:

    I was getting YOUR updates on my friends list at my home page and NOW I AM NOT.. cannot begin to figure it all out as I am getting everyone else’s.. hmmmmmmmmmmm     : S  If I knew any better I would say someone at MSN doesn’t care for the SERIOUS family or somethin’….  KING Of Queens.. the one where he used the stripper pole and she just could not get it straight had me in stitches and the one where he got stuck in the ceiling of the closet.. 
    unforgetttable.. I dont see it anymore.. it isnt on in re runs here on a station my lowly tv will get. Bummer…
    Have agreat tuesday! : )
     

  3. ♥ Aimee says:

    aren’t all mom and dad’s freaks?
    *~* :o) the shortest distance between two people is a smile… :o) *~*

  4. Isabelle says:

    Now that you mentioned it I haven’t received your updates!
     
    Oh nooooooooo…….tooo much to handle,….vanished blogs,……playlist hunts and now you showing no updates,……….no I quit prozac……VALIUM!!!! I need VALIUM!!!
     
    Thanks to lives space…..I am desperate…. I am lost…..I am an addict…..potential drug addict,…..forgot to mention going crazy! Youuuuwhoooooooloooooolaaaaaa!
     
    Take care,
    Isa

  5. Jade says:

    hey ! thats near me 🙂 !!!!Sorry I haven’t been around friend…I have been keeping to my cave, just cannot get social- I’m sorry 😦

  6. giggles says:

    I love cash cab too but have you watched… i think its called it takes a thief? its where they break into your house and steal you stuff then give it back and tell you all the things you are doing wrong to protect your house…. Thats the show I love. Shows us all kinds of way to break n enter!!!HAHA  how bout some John Berry??? He hasnt been around for awhile dont work too hard today. I thought I heard that hammock calling BOBBB.
    Giggles

  7. giggles says:

    I think that is John Berrys best song but I love Standing On the Edge Of Goodby…..
    WA ST……close to Seattle
    Giggles

  8. Kat says:

    Go see your parents, Bob-a-roo. No matter how irritating parents can be, the time spent with them (especially at their advanced age) you won’t regret. Don’t delay. Do it 🙂
     
    I wish I could tag along! My best friend lives in NJ!!

  9. Bridget says:

    lol…parents are supposed to be freaks, its their job to embarass the heck out of ya!! Lord knows my kids shake their heads at me more times than not….yet they still think its fun to take Mom out and get her ‘feeling good’ enough to tell stories about way back when!! Let’s see…visiting… do it…but if its like my folks, make sure you bring something strong to drink 😉 lol. Have a great night…talk at ya later, ***hugs***

Leave a Reply

