April Fools Day Pranks!!

 
I’ve been wracking my brain all day to come up with a fun prank to post here for April Fool’s Day, but I got nothin’!!   It’s not easy to come up with something on your space without looking like an idiot!  And I know ALL about that!!  However I looked around and found these that you can try on your soon-to-be-ex friends!
 
Cereal Box Switch
Remove the plastic bags from cereal boxes and switch them around. Your victim will scratch his head wondering why Cheerios came out of a box of Lucky Charms.

Mail Box Prank
After the mail has already been delivered, fill the mail box with ping pong balls or packing nuts. Then ask someone else to go get the mail.

Lottery Ticket Swap
This one takes some pre-planning. All you have to do is buy someone a lotto ticket today and tomorrow go out early and buy another ticket with the exact same numbers as the winning ticket from yesterday. When the victim of your prank isn’t paying attention swap the newer ticket with the old one. When the person looks in the paper for the winning numbers, he or she won’t even realize the date is wrong on the ticket and will believe it is the big winner.

Bend Over Splits
Place a dollar bill on the floor and as people walk by and try to pick the dollar up, you stand nearby and tear a small piece of cloth. It will sound as if the victim of the prank actually split their pants and most of the time they will check their rear and leave in embarrasement.

Push or Pull
Print out some signs that read, "Push" and "Pull" and tape them to doors at your local stores. Make sure to place them on the wrong side. Then sit back and watch as people push when they are instructed to pull and vise versa

Shoe Polish Phone Prank
Coat the reciever of someone’s phone with shoe polish and then give them a call. Instant gratification. Make sure you match the colors of the polish and the phone. Small amounts of shaving cream work too.

Upside Down Cup
Fill a cup with water about half way. Then place an index card over the cup. Then turn the cup upside down on your co-worker’s desk. Finally, carefully slide the index card out from underneath the cup. Whenever your co-worker decides to pick the cup up, he will be drenched in water.

Bar Of Soap Lather Prank
Take some nail polish and coat a bar of soap with it. Let it dry. Then put it in the bathroom shower. When your victim tries to use it, he or she will go nuts trying to get it to lather up.

Ypto Ypto…errr!!! TYPO!
Be carefull with this one, as to not ruin the keyboard. All you have to do is simply and very carefully remove a few keys and switch them around. If your victim is one of those "look up and down" typers. He or she will be very confused while trying to get work done.

Confusing Drawers
Before your co-worker arrives at the office remove his desk drawers and switch them around. He will definantly scratch his head over this one. Hint: In case you cannot remove the drawers, just remove the items and swap them.

Have fun but play nice!!  Don’t want anyone hurt……. especially YOU when your friend catches up to you!!

 

More Brad Paisley!!   GREAT Guitar!!

 
 
 
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to April Fools Day Pranks!!

  1. Beth says:

    Better keep our hands out of somebody’s desk drawers don’t you think?
    The rest of them aren’t bad except the lottery one is downright mean.

  2. Becca says:

    Bob you are too nice for all that stuff.  Huggles!
    B

  3. Ice says:

    rotflmbo

    wooohoooo
    ~Ice
     

  4. CAROL says:

    I cannot wait to see what else occurs… I sure wouldn’t want anyone messing with my desk or my keyboard though.. HAVE a great day.. : ) 

  5. MizAngie says:

    I don’t play. I got kicked out of elementary school because I refused to go to recess (because I don’t play). I know I’m an old curmudgeon but I just never have thought practical jokes were very funny. They always seem to backfire on people. By "people" I mean ME. Ha!!

  6. Jude says:

     
    I am so not letting my kids see your space!!!  It’s bad enough they watch a show called "Prank Patrol".  You don’t know how many times I’ve noticed the spray nozzle on my kitchen sink taped down……although they did catch me on the liquid soap on the toothbrush one….*sigh*.
     
    Am currently trying to think if I really do need all that stuff in my suitcase.  I thought a 26" roller wasn’t too big or cumbersome….until I packed it…..now I’m rethinking things LOL.
     
    And I’m having difficulty booking my second train ticket.  They let me do it last night, but tonight they seem to have a problem with a billing address in one country and a delivery address in another! hehe  Maybe I’ll phone it in…
     
    Too much to do, not enough wherewithall to do it!  hehe
     
    Take care and talk soon 🙂

  7. Jean says:

    I’ve just never liked practical jokes.. they have just a little "mean" in them… I mean they’re so you can laugh at someone. So, if you don’t do anything in your space, it’s ok by me!
    hugs,
    Jean

  8. Louise says:

    Trust you Bob, you’re so mischievious hehehehe. Glad I’m at home so nobody can pull any on me lmao. You’ll be glad to know mr grumpys getting better now thankfully, so he might be about to catch you at some point although I’ll be a wonder cos he’s always at work grrrrr.
     
    (((BIG HUGS))) and loads of bright blessings xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

  9. Gina says:

    LOL LOL LOL   Bob… how many of these have you tried on the Mrs? ;o)

  10. Isabelle says:

    You should be arrested for blogging all these pranks! LOL
     
    My favourite is the bend over slits…. All the people blushing and hands on their a$$es to check for the slit! LOL!!!
     
    Take care,
    Isa
     
    P.S My mess is posted….and unfortunately that is no AFD….

  11. Isabelle says:

    I LOVE YOUR SONG TONIGHT~
     
    take care,
    Isa

  12. KatSoup says:

    Whoo Hoo thanks for playing.  My son called and told me he was in a wreck and broke both legs.  NOT FUNNY!  If he lived closer I would break his legs.

  13. Sandra says:

    Oh my goodness Bob! is that toilet paper on your shoe?!!!

  14. ♥ Aimee says:

    i forgot and i di nothing funny… :o(
    *~* :o) a smile is a universal welcome… :o) *~*

  15. Hey You says:

    Gosh.  "You are evil and must be destroyed."(Steel Magnolias)
    This is basically a test as I was not able to comment on your current post.

  16. Unknown says:

    Hi,Do you need digital signages, advertising displays, digital sign, advertisement displays and advertising players? Please go Here:www.amberdigital.com.hk(Amberdigital).we have explored and developed the international market with professionalism. We have built a widespread marketing network, and set up a capable management team dedicated to provide beyond-expectation services to our customers.
    amberdigital Contact Us
    website:www.amberdigital.com.hk
    alibaba:amberdigital.en.alibaba.com[ccggjeebghjagb]

Leave a Reply

