Sayuri and Maiko’s Last Day!! WAAAAHH!!

 
Too many photos and too much info…… So a new post!
 
The girls went to Seal Beach today with Mrs S, walked the pier and ate lunch.  I ‘borrowed’ Sayuri’s memory card and found these!!  I will have more when they get back from a late night invasion of WalMart! (Mrs S took the camera with her!  Grrr!!!)  We got some great shots at the restaurant tonight!!  Tomorrow they want to visit Hollywood and Beverly Hills!!  Lord Help Me!!!!  Never a fun trip!!  But you know me…….!  We will see how THAT goes!!  
 
The girls at the airport
Sayuri 2 001
 
Baxter!  Isn’t he cute?
 
Sayuri 2 009
 
Maiko
Sayuri 2 007
 
In Becky’s 350Z  Vroom!! Vroom!!!!
Sayuri 2 012
 
Our Atrium
Sayuri 2 016
 
Fascinated at the grocery store!!  Them…. not me!
Sayuri 2 017
 
Becky and I making dinner last night
Sayuri 2 019
 
Dinner last night!
Sayuri 2 023
 
Maiko and Baxter
Sayuri 2 025
 
Begging BIG time!
 
Sayuri 2 026
 
Maiko again!!  (Sayuri was taking these pics!)
Sayuri 2 034
 
Seal Beach Pier (They had to shut it down for the first time in 50 years a few months ago because of a HUGE storm!)
Sayuri 2 037
 
View from the pier.  That is Long Beach in the background.
Sayuri 2 042
 
Maiko in the hammock
Sayuri 2 048
 
Sayuri in the hammock!  I LOVE napping in that thing!!
Sayuri 2 050
 
Yeah, yeah, I know!!  I’m repeating myself but Tonight’s song?  Sammy Kershaw!!!  Remember him??  Don’t get much more country than this one!!  LOVE this song!!!  I want a ‘Double-Wide’!!  And Chicken fried steak sounds good too!!
 
More pics coming when the girls get back from WalMart!  Just hope there aren’t any actual WalMart pics!!  YIKES!!
 
Problem!!  Becky left our $400 Digital Camera in the restaurant!!!!!!!   I went back but they were closed.  Hopefullly I tipped them enough that they held it for us!!  Damn!  I KNEW I should have held on to it!!  WTF!!!GRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR!!!!!!!!!!!!
 
  
 
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Sayuri and Maiko’s Last Day!! WAAAAHH!!

  1. Holly says:

    wow…
    Sayuri!! I happy to hear that you like me!!
    You have funny  all day!!
    so happiness!!
    haha..
    This new photo let me know how happy about you!!
    AHHHHHHHHHH
    Keeping!!
    Good luck to you trip tomorrow!!(I mean Las Vegas)
     
                                                                   Tutu
     

  2. Holly says:

    HI,Bob!!
    I’m sorry hear about your camera!!!
    I hope you can get it back tomorrow!!
    Don’t worry!!

  3. Beth says:

    I love the pictures.  What beautiful young ladies.
    I hope you are able to retrive your camera.

  4. Jade says:

    Oh MY! I hope you get your camera back- I hate that sick feeling when you discover something like that.Your guests are both so cute & fun!!

  5. ♥ Aimee says:

    well i do hope that you get the camera back for sure…but the girls seem to be having a lot of fun…that is always good when you are visiting…
    ♥~♥ :oD most smiles are started by another smile… :oD ♥~♥

  6. Jill says:

    hope you get your camera back…..have as much fun as possible in Hollwood!   we hang out down there just for fun….but we all know that my family is weird.  =D

  7. Cin says:

    Boy, Bob it sounds like you have been busy.  What a treat to have your exchange student visit.  Great photos too.
     
    Damselfly Lady

  8. EbonyWyvernDragon says:

    Oh LORDY – go GIT that Camera!!!!!!!!!!!! Looks like your guests had some SERIOUS fun! (ark ark!) Dragon

  9. Jane says:

    Naps?  When do you have time for naps?
    Glad you had fun with the girls!

Leave a Reply

