Finally!!

 
Yes, my wife Becky finally posted tonight and it’s a GOOD one!  http://cid-ba194b2ad13d8d06.spaces.live.com/  I will let you all go there and read it for yourselves!  Let me just say that our Aunt’s viewing is Friday and the funeral is Saturday.  And Becky was ‘elected’ to be in charge of the memorial presentation.  We sat down together tonight and composed a rough draft, although I think it’s perfect as is!  Please go visit her space.  She is nervous but I know she will do fine.
 
…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..
 
It was 20 degrees cooler today!!  Heaven!!!!!  And 10 more degrees cooler tomorrow!  So I got out there and fed the lawns , watered my bonsai and got a few things taken care of.  Burt was roaming around today so I fed him!  He ate two large handfuls of lettuce and a whole Kiwi Fruit…. skin and all!!   Damn!! 
 
Just a short post tonight because I want you all to visit Becky’s space!!  But I AM changing songs!  Sawyer Brown!!
 
Hope to have more tomorrow…. and you know me,  I WILL!!  HAH!!  I live to post!!  LOL!
 
…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….
 
This song by The Tractors is a request from my good friend Giggles!!  I hadn’t heard it in a long time!!  Thanks Giggles!!!
 
This entry was posted in Entertainment. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Finally!!

  1. Isabelle says:

    Already back from Becky’s space. GREAT POST!!!!!!!
     
    Your Aunty cna be proud of you and Cardboard box baby! I am sure she is keeping an eye on you guys so just don’t be naughty!!!:O)
     
    Well I can understand Bert’s feeling hungry,…he has a female around and needs energy!!!!:OP
     
    Take care,
    Isa

  2. Holly says:

    Hi.
    I’m so sorry with your Aunt!!!
    But this is life!!
    restrain yours grief!!
     
     I’ll visit Becky’s space !!
    Take care!!!

  3. Rambling says:

    we are birds of a feather..I live to post too.  I’ll visit your wife now..

  4. Born says:

    hey im just back from Becky’s post. It was wonderful Bob, really sweet. Sure hope that when i die someone will say something nice. damn i want to hear them say something nice NOW!!!!!! lol Id say i cant wait to die………pun intended..
     

  5. Jade says:

    Bert says ‘more please!!no more lettus though"Bonsai Bob :Denjoy the cooler weather!

  6. renay says:

    what happened to your warm weatheer.

  7. giggles says:

    Say Hi to Bert for me and I have a song request ..please…..i do love Sawyer Brown but is there any chance you could play..The Tractors-Baby Likes To Rock It??
    Thanks. Now off to visit Becky’s space
    Giggles

  8. Stephanie says:

    I’m on my way to Becky’s space. Glad to hear Burt is doing so well (get him a girlfriend!)
    Song on my space is for you… LOL BIG HUGS, Steph

  9. giggles says:

    Heres a BIG HUG and thanks for playing that song for me. Its great for dancing around the kitchen…LOL
    hope your having a good day.
    Giggles

  10. Jean says:

    Becky’s post was wonderful! And I love this song.. haven’t heard it in ages. It’s great to "swing" to. S and I used to love western dancing.. two step and swing queen here! Good choice, Giggles!
    hugs,
    Jean

  11. Jaysey says:

    Thanks for updating about Becky’s space.  She done good, as we say ’round here.

  12. Jude says:

     
    Cool…you want cool??  Apparently I was bringing snow EVERYWHERE I went!  ROFLMAO

Leave a Reply

