Oh Man!!!!

 
Wild night here tonight!!  My wife’s BFF called and said that her Dad was gonna take his gun and blow her brains out!  Ummmm…. ok!  Asshole!!   So we invited her to spend the night here while I cleaned my gun!  Tina brought her 3 Jack Russell Terriers with her and all of our dogs got along GREAT!!!  We had a Wonderful time, and as for her dad??  He can piss off!!  I’m waiting!!  My gun is cleaned and loaded!!  But I took a few photos!!
 
My Three lazy dogs!
Dogs
 
Becky and Tina with all SIX dogs!!
Dogs 001
 
Dogs 002
 
And…. Bandito!! 
Dogs 003
 
I can’t beleive that all six dogs got along so well!  I guess a little butt-sniffing and my ‘Dog Whisperer’ training helped!!  We had FUN!!
 
…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….
 
The song tonight is for my good friend Eileen (Duckie) because she loves Jimmy Buffet.  This is my favorite from him!  Words to live by!  "Roll with the punches and play out all your hunches!"
 
……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..
 
NOT a good day on the medical front!  My foot has been killing me for 3 days!!  I fear that somehow it got broken again.  Also, I rolled over in bed last night and heard a ‘pop’!  I’m thinking cracked rib!  WTH????   I don’t know…..  I have a doctor appointment on Tuesday. I want to get better before Mexico. 
 
You know??  The problem with living on the Left Coast is that all of you are 3 hours ahead of me and I’m sitting here by myself!!  WAH!!!!!!
 
Hope you liked the pics!
 
 
I’m going to bed and hoping for the best tomorrow!    NITE!!
 
 
 
 
 
 
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Oh Man!!!!

  1. MizAngie says:

    Hey, Nightcrawler! Is your friend’s dad senile or just a mean ol’ bastard?
     
    I feel your pain on the aches and pains. Seems like I have two pains and they travel all around my body because there’s always somethin’ but usually not in the same place as before. Ha! Well, except my ass. I have lots of pains-in-the-ass! Oh, and pains-in-the-neck.
     
    I’m waiting impatiently for my retarded yard guy. He’s probably afraid to show up before noon after I bitched him out so bad last time for waking me. Ha!

  2. Eileen says:

    Thanks for that song again, you dear heart.  We are all rolling with the punches and we are all STILL HERE!!!!!

  3. Sue says:

    6 dogs!  What a good thing they all got along together.  Love the Dog Whisperer too!  Have learned so much about how dogs think that when I see an owner scream or hit a dog, I feel like going up and kicking them square in the @!%.  Have a great weekend and keep those guns clean…

  4. Eileen says:

    Okay, now you have me dancing in the living room where my laptop is…..Happy Happy Joy Joy when the storm passes.

  5. nodope says:

     
    Mornin Bob,
     
    Looks like a happy household in spite of the troubls that brought you together. Sorry to hear you’re not feeling well but with some care and a little luck, this too shall pass. Hopefully in time for your trip.
     
    Take good care,
     
    Joel
     

  6. Stephen says:

    Hey Bob –
     
    Duckie sent me a message saying "You have to go to Bob’s site, he’s playing a song for me" I thought oh boy, what could he be playing. Jimmy Buffet huh – can’t say as I heard the song before but I know it means a lot to Duckie, thank you for that, she’s needed it lately.
     
    PS – We need to clean our guns too – thanks for the reminder. I have your back. 🙂
     
    Peace –
    Stephen

  7. Becca says:

    Bob,
    I hope that you are going to be ok. I am the sick on here today, very on fire throat. Hugs to you my friend,
    Becca

  8. Beth says:

    You are a real sweetie pie!!
    Love,
    Beth

  9. Rambling says:

    Oh I LOVE the Dog Wisperer.  I don’t have a dog since I was 17, but I love them of course and I am fascinated with that National Geographic show.  Love and hugs to all of you, dogs included.

  10. Jade says:

    Sig is always clean.Geez Bob, do you need calcium?:(  sorry my buddy is hurting…

  11. DANA says:

    Wished we lived closer I could have brought my little gun and my 2 little dogs! So you can’t read my latest blog where I state men are stupid.. you know of course I don’t mean any of you all, just those at the auction! LOL

Leave a Reply

