I’ll Be Back!

 
I Promise!!  I will try to post and send pics from there, But I will be back in So  Cal  Friday!
 
I love you all!  You are my…… FRIENDS !!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

22 Responses to I’ll Be Back!

  1. Cindy says:

    Have a FUN and SAFE trip.
    ((((HUGS))))

  2. Isabelle says:

    Sniff…sniff….will miss you!
     
    Have a nice trip and take lots of pictures for us!!!
     
    Take care,
    Isa

  3. Gina says:

    Have a great trip Bob! We’ll be here when you get back….

  4. Jade says:

    will miss you buddy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  5. Beth says:

    Have a good time!!

  6. Jude says:

     
    Have a good, safe trip  🙂

  7. Sue says:

    You are hopeless, Bob!  I don’t think I’d want to post everyday if it costs me $25!  I’d just collect stuff on my computer (pics and snatches of stories) to post when I got BACK!  Enjoy your trip!!!!

  8. CAROL says:

    SAFE TRIP… watch out for sharks, don’t drink the water, use sunscreen, take lots of money.. and oh yeah..
    HAVE FUN!!!  heh heheh~~  : )

  9. Tracie says:

    Have fun! 

  10. EbonyWyvernDragon says:

    Have a GREAT Vacation! Dragon

  11. ♥ Aimee says:

    enjoy your vacation…
    ♥~♥ :oD the shortest distance between two people is a smile… :oD ♥~♥

  12. Bridget says:

    sheesh….gooooo have fun, NOW!!! I definately will be thinking about ya…but keep the $25 and have a drink with it. LOL, you’re just about as bad as those folks who think about work all the while they are supposed to be relaxing 😉 now go flirt with the waitresses… tell becky to enjoy the eye candy of the cabana boy… and have fun!!!

  13. MizAngie says:

    Enjoy your vacation, silly goose! I miss you already!!

  14. Laoch says:

    Have a remarkable time.

  15. Twila says:

    Hope you and Becky have a fabulous trip!  Sure wish I were going too.  But, someone has to stay home and tend the sheep.  Have a great week and try to relax some, Bob.  🙂

  16. Holly says:

    Hope you and Becky have a fabulous trip!
     
    haha…I miss you

  17. HEDGE says:

    Bob!  Have a great time in Mexico!  You lucky bugger you!  🙂  I’m being eco-friendly when I say, "I’m green with envy!"  🙂

  18. Sandra says:

    I miss y’all and your tunes.  Sandy

  19. Sherrie says:

    ACK!!!!  I have been a very naughty blogger and I’m afraid I don’t know where you are………but wherever you are I hope you’re having a great time!  ~hugs~

  20. Pastor says:

    Greetings, my friend,
    God is so good! This is another day that the Lord has made, we should be glad and rejoice in it! Just out visiting and thought I’d stop by and say hello! Pray all is well with you and yours.
    In <Christ>< Pastor Winston

  21. KatSoup says:

    Vacation!, Mexico!!  I swear, you have some nerve.

  22. KatSoup says:

    riding my thumb to Mexico – thats a good un’

Leave a Reply

