Mexican Internet!

otel bar
Hi all!!  I’m sitting here in the lobby of our hotel In Puerto Vallarta and have finally been able to get online!!  $25 for 24 hours!!  And It won’t even work from our room!  I have 3 choices……  the pool area, the hotel bar or here in then lobby.  I might try the bar tomorrow but it’s quiet, cool and pleasent here. 
 
Tomorrow I will be posting a LONG blog with LOTS of pics.  And when I get home I’ll put up a photo album.  I hope you all are doing well.  I’ll be back Friday afternoon!  WAAAAA!!!!!!
 
The weather has been Great…….  mid 80’s and sunny.
 
Take care!!!!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

19 Responses to Mexican Internet!

  1. MizAngie says:

    Just think – people are watching you typing away on your keyboard thinking, "This poor man can’t get away from his job!" Ha! You should put up a sign:  Don’t Feel Sorry for Me – I’m Just Blogging!

  2. renay says:

    hope that you and the misses are having a goodtime. enjoy your vacation.

  3. HEDGE says:

    $25?!  That’s too much!  Hope you’re getting a sun tan!  Ride a wave for me!

  4. Jude says:

    That’s some mucho dinero man!!!!!!   LOL
     
    Hope you’re having a wonderful time….lots of margaritas and lots of siestas!!
     
    Talk soon 🙂

  5. nodope says:

     
    What the ____ are ya doin in the lobby? The beach is East! Go East young man! There’s a Corona with your name on it – Whooot!

  6. CAROL says:

    Ohhh 25$ for 24 hours that aint too bad if you are a tourista with some mucho buckerinos!!  Hope you find time to enjoy the weather there and the beach etc. Color me Greeeeeeeen with envy my man.. regards to the locals and the MRS> BECKY!!  : )

  7. Holly says:

    Looking forward to see your long blog and lots pics.
    Sounds you have a good trip…haha…likes my hope…
    er..some bed news from here..
    we just had a bad strong earthquake….so sad…
    but I’m ok.
    I can tell you more when you back..
    anyway,Keep happy and take care…
     

  8. Louise says:

    Hello Bob!!!!! I hope you are having a fab time you jammy git!!!! Hope Mrs S is too and there’s lots of nice fit young boys wandering about in thongs for her entertainment.
     
    Can’t wait for ya to get back cos I wanna see all your white bits and look at all your pictures and find out that me mates ok too, so dog sitter best have done a good job and kept her happy.
     
    I’m off to work soon while you’re living it up! Enjoy my friend.
     
    (((BIG HUGS))) and loads of bright blessings xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

  9. Isabelle says:

    Hios!
     
    Seemos youos havingos aos greatos timeos!
     
    Greatos youos getos a lotos of pictureos foros metos.LOL!
     
    Lame I know…that was suppose to be funnitos….
     
    Now enjoy a max……I so wish I was tanning too. I tan here but it tends to be far from the beach….. and fruit cocktails.
     
    See ya!
     
    Take care,
    Isa
     
     
     
     

  10. Eileen says:

    Glad t see you post.  Thought did cross my mind…."What if they were kidnapped by Mexican bandits?!!!  LOL
    Weather does sound great.  You are not going to want to go home.    Eileen

  11. Bridget says:

    ohhhhhhhh go enjoy, vacations always end way tooo soon. of course unless you’re like me today, I’m starting a 4 day weekend off with a trip to the dentist…. oh well….
    can’t wait to see the pics… have a great time the rest of the week, ***hugs***

  12. _ says:

    Go for the pool area today. Slather on the sunscreen, order up a Margarita, and blog away. Just stop rubbing it in about the great weather. And try not to get salt sprinklings on your keyboard while you type. Have a Great Last Day of Vacation!

  13. Beth says:

    Oh boy, am I jealous!!  Can’t wait to see the pictures!

  14. Jade says:

    Enjoy it while you can- I hear it’s triple digits back home!!!!

  15. DANA says:

    Could you get one of those space bags and flatten me out a drink from there (or a few if the bag is big) and mail it to me? Oh and in another bag maybe a cabana boy (just put a little straw for him to breathe), and maybe some sand, then I can vacate too!
    Hee hee… have a GREAT time!

  16. Jude says:

     
    Shame you’re still down south, cause I’m having a rum night!  LOL
     
    Talk soon 🙂

  17. Cin says:

    Espero que usted tenga un tiempo maravilloso.  Tenga un margarita para mí. Tenga un viaje seguro en casa.
     
    Damselfly Lady
     
    P.S. If you don’t speak spanish I am sure you can find someone to translate. 🙂

  18. MizAngie says:

    DUDE – it’s FRIDAY NIGHT! Where are you???? Where are the pix????

  19. Sandra says:

    It is Friday so maybe you are too tired to blog tonight.  Have a good rest after your vacation reboot and blog soon as you can. 

Leave a Reply

