No Post Today!

 
Well, except for this!!  My arm seems to be doing MUCH better!  Leaving the bandage off tonight.  The furniture moving went well…… because I was under the car in the garage…. hiding!!  
 
I’ll be back tomorrow for a MUCH better post but I did want to change songs!!  Joe Nichols!
 
Have GREAT weekends!!!      
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to No Post Today!

  1. Cindy says:

    Glad to read that you are doing better, have a GREAT weekend!
    (((Hugs)))

  2. Stephen says:

    Just take it easy would ya!  🙂

  3. Jade says:

    Relax and take care of yourself Bobbo….
    Tend to your trees and Bert and play with the puppies.
    Take time to enjoy something natural in detail…

  4. Sanjana says:

    Hey buddy
    thanks for the chat. lightened my mood a bit………………and i hope the arm is much better in the morning.  Im kinda under the weather, just want to sweep everything under the rug so to speak, im going to watch my fav quiz show now………………and then maybe read a book ………………have a nice day Bob, if you are up early and im late sleeping maybe ill speak to you alrite………………. 
     

  5. Laoch says:

    Lakers or Celtics?  I like the Celtics I think in 7 Games

  6. Jaysey says:

    Glad your arm is doing better!

  7. DANA says:

    I missed your injury posts with all the goings on I’ve been dealing with. Sorry to hear you’re hurt but happy you’re doing better! Injuries just make me mad. They get in the way of my wanting to do stuff. So take care friend, heal up andget back to your shenanigans..bet you haven’t heard that word in a while!

Leave a Reply

