Monday.. Barely!!

 
Late tonight….  but you know me!!  MUST POST!!
 
I’m basically here to change songs!!  Yeah….. More Buffet!!  Quiet day, Nice weather ( 80 and Sunny) Just calm and relaxed!!  Healing up nicely!  I LOVE this Buffet Song!!  Words to live by!  My FAVORITE!!
 
Tomorrow??  Lakers at Boston!!  I want a game 7!!  We shall see!  The Lakers played much better and the Celtics are dropping like flies do to injuries!!  Score, Rebound and play Defense!!  Oh.. and Phil??  COACH!! 
 
HAH!!  I have this little Cairn Terrier here who is yawning and insisting that I go to bed!!  She is my baby so off I go!!  Her’s the Buffet song!!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Monday.. Barely!!

  1. ♥ Aimee says:

    you call that a post? ha ha ha…just kidding…better than nothing i guess…♥~♥ :oD the shortest distance between two people is a smile… :oD ♥~♥

  2. _ says:

    How did a guy from SoCal come to like Buffet and country music so much? SoCal doesn’t strike me as into country music like say Nashville. I’m finally catching up with everyone. I’ve missed you!!!

  3. Jude says:

    Uh oh….it’s B-ball day today, is it???  hehehe
     
    Hope you’re doing well.  It’s crazy busy here with year end school stuff (and the last minute things these "teachers" somehow didn’t know about?  puh-leaze!)  LOL
     
    Take care and talk soon 🙂

  4. Sue says:

    Cairn Terriers are SO cute!  Isn’t it a shame our pets really do rule the roost??!!!

  5. DANA says:

    Blog addiction… yeah me too. You’ll have to post pics of your doggies. Bella my pom gets to have her picture in New York in Times square, you know those big screens? They sent me an email and said she’ll be on screen between 11 and 11:30 pm ET (what does that make it here?) in a couple of days. They gave me a link to see it and will send me the pic of it when it happens if I don’t catch it. So cool. (we aren’t telling the pekingnese Sadie, I don’t want her to feel slighted)

  6. Kat says:

    You’re seriously blog addicted!!
    Which is grand–cuz we’re addicted to our Bob-a-roo bloggage! 😀

  7. Cin says:

    You and your Lakers.  Sounds like you follow them very closely.  Pro-basketball is just not my thing.  Although I did play basketball in high school.  Loved that.  I also played volleyball.
     
    I used to follow the Bucks way back when I was in my early teens.  That was when they had Oscar Robertson, Lew Al Cinder (aka Kareem Abdul Jabbar) and a few other great players.  Those were the days.

Leave a Reply

