Dammit!! I Got Nothing!!

 
But I have been dared to post something!!  So here goes!
 
First off, another Jo Dee Messina song! 
 
Second of all it’s frigging 1:30 am!!!!!
 
But, had a good weekend!  Nice weather and Great food!  I tried very hard to visit all of you but as usual, I failed!!  Steve from Alaska???  You were RIGHT there!!  Tomorrow buddy!!  I DID love your pics! 
 
Now I have this little dog trying to crawl up my leg!! 
 
So, crap!!
 
I’ll do better tomorrow!!  I’m blaming my friend Duckie(http://duckie50.spaces.live.com/) for this mess of a post!!  HAH!!!
 
At least I posted SOME THING!!!  Darn!!!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Dammit!! I Got Nothing!!

  1. charming says:

    Hi Bob,
    Sorry for not visiting you for a long time.  Hope now your leg is ok….
     
    Your dogs are real cuties…. Yeh they are very scared of firework… But i can’t understand onething
     
    if they are so scared why can’t they keep their mouths shut????????????
     
    Cha

  2. Bridget says:

    lol… good morning key master! hope the lawn guy will take care of the problems today. talk at ya later

  3. Sue says:

    Hey, even a small post is better than NO post!  Have a great day.  And try to stay cool—it’s supposed to get over 100 today through Wednesday!

  4. ♥ Aimee says:

    ya my post was nothing great yesterday either… 
    ♥~♥ :oD the shortest distance between two people is a smile… :oD ♥~♥

  5. Beth says:

    Some posts are diamonds, some posts are stones.  😉

  6. Jill says:

    no fair blaming others for how your posts turn out! 

Leave a Reply

