Now??? YAY!!!!

 
After all of the stress the past few days, including having my cable go down for 8 hours last night, I received updates on both computers from Zone Alarm this morning!!  As if MSN would do anything about the mess they started.  Anyhow, I’m back on the PC and life is GOOD!  Just more comfortable on this machine.  MSN just does things with total disregard to any other software service! 
OK!!  Enough of this!!
 
………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………
 
 OK!  I gave you all Buzz’s story the other night.  Now??  Bonnie! 
 
She is a 3 year old Cairn (Scottish) Terrier that my wife bought from a dog ‘farm’ in the desert!!  I know, but we saved her ass!  She’s a mean little thing but Oh so cute!!  After myself and Becky, she is the pack leader!!  She does have a few issues though.  Our big picture window is her TV.  A few of her issues are, women walking past with baby strollers, meter readers and crows!  But her biggest??  Harmonicas!!!!   Go figure!!  She is also the only dog that when she barks??   Says ARF!!  lol!!  She is sooooo tough…… or thinks she is!!  And guess where sleeps every night!!   Usually at my feet but sometimes ON my pillow!!  Nothing like waking up with a dog’s paw over your face!!  LOL!! 
 
But she is Daddy’s Girl!!
 
Here are a few pics which I’m sure you’ve seen before, plus3 new ones from today of all three of the rats!!!!
 
Bonnie:
 
Virgin Lawn 003
 
That outfit
 
Dogs 001
 
That Face!!
 
My Dogs 001
 
LOL!!
 
 
Ok, today!!  Bonnie and Buzz guarding the front yard!!
 
Crows, a Cat or something!!
 
Blog Photos 001
 
Buzz, waiting for Mom
 
Blog Photos 002
 
And Baxter??  Doing his thing!!!
 
Blog Photos 003
 
Three total opposites!!
 
…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….
 
 I hope you like this song!  Brad Paisley!  Kills me every time !!!
 
 
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Now??? YAY!!!!

  1. klaus says:

    haha..do you have Charter cable? mine, in central USA was out also, and the technician said it was nearly a nationwide situation…strange with so much technology that a small glitch can still cause such disruption.hope you are well my friendkgvs

  2. MizAngie says:

    At my age I’d be tickled if ANYTHING went down on me – even the cable! hahahahaha

  3. Duckie says:

    Hey sounds like it is time to dance now that things are back to "normal"(?)  I don’t know from normal.  LOL I really don’t think it exists.
     
    Eileen

  4. Beth says:

    Bob, your dogs are all adorable.  Glad you got your PC mess straightened out.

  5. Rambling says:

    I am crazy about that outfit and look!  The crows are not pointing and laughing.

  6. Jaysey says:

    every time something goes down on me–even for a few minutes–I get really stressed out–like take a pill and go to sleep stressed out!  I feel your pain!  The animals are super-cute!

  7. Tracie says:

    Aw, she’s a cutie!!!!  
     
    Good song!

  8. Kuskulana says:

    My cable is out and has been all day, so it’s nice to have this laptop with a wireless modem.
    Your Bonnie has some attitude (do you ever watch the TV show Dog Whisperer? It’s really great).
    I have a Bonnie with some attitude, cat attitude that is, but like yours she is a pussycat to me.
     

  9. DANA says:

    I love your poop troop. Both of our puppies have distinct different personalities. Bella still owns the world and Sadie just wants to do what she wants to do. We watched The Great American Dog last night so I tried to just get my dogs to sit on command. They just kept rolling over on their backs to get scratched. No clue what I was asking.

  10. Twila says:

    Glad to see your pc is back up and running.  Always better for some things.  Love the pups!  Bonnie is my fav.  She’s such a little cutie.  Although I think it’s a close tie between her and Buzz.  I’d take either one!  😉  Thunder & lightening here so guess I’d better finish this up before we lose power.  Have a great weekend!

  11. CAROL says:

    GLad to get things back to "normal" whatever it is.. makes one feel so much better. Also makes me wonder what life would be like now that we have these conveniences to go completely without them again.. NOooo I don’t want to go
    back in time .. Thanks but no thanks.   I woul dmiss so many friends that I have made in the past 3 years. Great pics of the pups!!  : )

  12. Jill says:

    yeah for computer issues being resolved!!!!!!
     
    your "babies" are adorable.

Leave a Reply

