Another Slow Day!!

What’s going on??  My neighbors have become boring.  I might have to shake things up!  I’ll get a photo of Luke!!  He’s the old, grey-haired, black handyman who lives down the street!!  He rides a bike and is the coolest man you could ever meet!!  I’m sure he will pose!!  HAHAHA!!
 
……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..
 
Have my Lotto tickets for tonight!!!!!  FYI, my numbers are 6 9 12 22 24 47 based on birthdays and such.  Then I always buy 4 quick-picks!!  I figure, you know…, the ‘law of averages’!!  Vacation, here we all go!!  But darn it!!  It’s only worth $11 Million tonight!!   Eh……  That will work!!
 
……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..
 
OH!!  I have tickets for the Dodgers/Phillies baseball game tonight!!  Second row, behind the Dodger’s dugout so I can razz them!!  LOL!!  Four tickets cost $240 but we got them free!!  Except for having to drive into L.A., it will be fun!!
 
Do you think I’ll get my ass kicked if I wear this???
 
Blog Photos
 
Hmmmmmm………..
 
 
 
…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….
 
Here are a few pics I took of Bonnie while she was watching ‘HER’ TV!!  (The picture window!).  She always moves at the last second!!!  Grrrrrr!!  But she cracks me up and sleeps with me every night!!  Unfortunately…. ON MY PILLOW!!!!!  lol!
 
Blog Photos 001
 
Blog Photos 002
 
Blog Photos 003
 
My wife thinks her hair looks like Tina Turner’s!!  LOL
 
 
 
……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………
 
Playing possibly my FAVORITE Rascal Flatts song!!  LOVE this one!!
I had a quiz planned for tonight but the stinking songs wouldn’t download!!  Hate That!!  Maybe later..  But for now??  GREAT Song!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  Listen for the Banjo in the background!!  Makes the song!!  Oh Yeah!!  Gary Le Vox, the lead singer, helps too!!
 
Tomorrow!!  The other best Flatts song!!
 
Off to the game!!  Play Nice!!
 
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Another Slow Day!!

  1. Sara says:

    her hair does look like Tin Turners. hahahahahaha LOL she is a very cute dog. have a great night.
     

  2. klaus says:

    Have fun at the game my friend. And..i can see a resemblance to Tina Turner as well 🙂

  3. renay says:

    have a goosdtime at the game. can’t beleieve how much the tickets were.

  4. Jane says:

    I’m not seeing the dude on the bike…

  5. Beth says:

    May the best team win.  Namely the Cardinals.

  6. Rambling says:

    you’re right..or your wife it.  There is a distinct resemblance.  Go PHILLIES!

  7. MizAngie says:

    Bob, you oughta get you a REAL dog. One that you weigh in pounds, not ounces!!!

  8. June says:

    I can totally see the whole Tina Turner resemblence thing! 
     
    Ok, Bob!  RUserious?  I’ve seen you around at Jane’s too.  And you wait to stop by my blog and comment on the day I talk about having stinky pants???  I’m so embarrassed.  I have to leave now. 
     
    Take care,
    SNJ

  9. HEDGE says:

    I hope the baseball game was great!  Sounds like you’ll have great seats!  Very cool!  Nope, I wouldn’t wear the hat.  don’t wear the hat!  😉

  10. Laoch says:

    Hopefully you had a hot dog.

  11. Sue says:

    Hey, have a blast at the BB game!  And YES, wear that hat!  I always love to see the Dodgers get beaten.  Sure the Phillies can do it too.  They are hot this year!

  12. Kat says:

    I love love LOVE the pic of Bonnies silhouett in the window! *big grin* And *hangs my head* I have to admit loving the song you have playing.

  13. Jess says:

    omg Im dying at "Tina Turner the dog" omg .
     
    So how was the game ? Get ur ass kicked ?

Leave a Reply

