Music On Spaces

Hi Y’all!!  Alot of you have asked me how to get music on your space and I admit, I have been lax…  Not because I don’t want to but because MSN doesn’t make it easy!  It took me 4 months to get mine working but I had no one to help me.  Well, not no one….  Here is a guy that knows EVERYTHING about spaces!  http://d3vmax.spaces.live.com/?809e3228.  VERY cool space and I have learned a lot there.  Check it out!
 
My point is, it’s a long process to do online through IM and even longer using email.  So I think I’m going to type out the instructions in an email and save it as a draft.  That way, if anyone wants instructions, I can just email them.  Give me a week!!  LOL!
 
And speaking of music, I have NO idea what to play tonight!!  Too many choices!  I counted today and I have 264 songs downloaded!!  HOLY!!  So what do I do all day??  HAHAHA! 
 
……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..
 
Gardener day today!!  They still amaze me!!   $15 a week to do the front and $10 every 2 weeks to do the back!!  And with all of the extra things they do??????  Hard to beat!!  There are now three of them so I need to start buying more water!!  Today they weeded the flower bed, fed the lawn and fixed a sprinkler!!  WOW!!!
 
…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….
 
OK!!  I have a song!  I know I’ve played it recently but……   It’s just TOO GOOD!!  Enjoy!
 
Hope your weekend is going well!!!      
 
I promise new songs tomorrow and next week!!   I think!!  LOL!
                       
 
 
 
 
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Music On Spaces

  1. Cindy says:

    I always like the songs you play….Even the female singers and I’m not too fond of female country singers…So that just goes to show you have REALLY good taste. 🙂
    (((hugs)))

  2. Joe says:

    I’ve got to get the coffee you’re drinking man!  That does sound good with the people that are dealing with your yardwork.  I can handle ours well enough because it’s nothing that hard to deal with or fancy.  I hear you about music on spaces.  I’ve found the coolest widgets that do some great things musically on my other space but don’t seem to function here.  I have a huge data base of music and after I put some on a file hosting site I manually change my music every day since the play they provide here only allows for one song:  lame.  I wish I could use the one on my other space that allows for multiple songs and randomly chooses which one to start with when people stop by…maybe they’ll wise up some day.

  3. Beth says:

    Tell Morbid Angel (Joe) that I have first dibs on your gardners. 
    I have the media thing down pat.  I play the songs I like.  lol

  4. Tracie says:

    That is SO my new favorite song! 

  5. Jude says:

     
    Heya….what’s with the y’all???  It’s like you’re out west or something!!!  😉  LOL
     
    Hope you’re doing well.   Take care and talk soon  🙂

  6. _ says:

    Sign me up for that email! BTW, I’m home again. Yippee. But at the same time, I miss the road. Next time I’ll have to include SoCal in the Route 66 drive. We’ll bring sleeping bags, okay??? Actually, Daughter #1 wants to do the Pacific Highway in the future. For that we’d fly out and rent a car. Maybe a convertible.

  7. Cindy says:

    Hi again Bob,
    I just sent you a message.

  8. renay says:

    hope that your doing ok. havea great day.

  9. Sue says:

    It’s a rare treat when I can even hear those songs of yours—what with my dial-up connection.  But when I get to hook into a WiFi, they pop right up.  I guess that’s why I don’t put many full length songs on my space.  I choose the short stuff in MP3 format because it is easier to load and I can hear it when I log on within 5 minutes.  Hang on to those gardeners—you’re lucky to find guys so hard-working and generous!!!!

  10. Rosebay says:

    Music has always been a challenge here. I see your FileDen is not playing either. I just loaded it today and it is off line. File share sites can fluctuate. I found the Playlist which works very well. It still has sme of the same issues only you don’t purchase, upload, link paste, etc. just go to site and find and add songs. I also go to d3vmax. Learned many things from him. Well gotta run. Take care.

  11. Rosebay says:

    Music has always been a challenge here. I see your FileDen is not playing either. I just loaded it today and it is off line. File share sites can fluctuate. I found the Playlist which works very well. It still has sme of the same issues only you don’t purchase, upload, link paste, etc. just go to site and find and add songs. I also go to d3vmax. Learned many things from him. Well gotta run. Take care.

  12. sweeti's says:

    Hiiiiiiiiiii Bob
     
    its been a while….
    i was in the  Ardens  for  some  walking, climbing,,,and  eat and sleep.
    so now  fully  energetic again
    can u send  those  gardeners  overhere???plzzzzzzzzz
     
    and hows Bonnie??  stll  as cute  as ever?
    keep smiling Bob
    a huggy
    MJ

Leave a Reply

