Crap!!

 
Tonight has NOT been a good night!!  No one on MSN IM (bobbwrs@hotmail.com), so I sat here in this big, empty house listening to music.  What a drag!!  I know it’s a Saturday night!!  You folks must be partying!!  Good for you!!  But for me??   PFFFFT!!!   FUN!!!!  Whatever………!!!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Crap!!

  1. Rambling says:

    you should have come over to my house.

  2. Gina says:

    LOL…. you’re a nut. You do know that, right? :o) 

  3. Sara says:

    omg, ya crazy like me lol. I guess we were the only ones who couldn’t party last night. my mouth was sore from taking my wisdom tooth out.grrrr…. lol 🙂
    have a great Suday.

  4. Beth says:

    I was on messenger about 945pm central standard time.  Where were you???

  5. MizAngie says:

    Your little man wasn’t green when I was on here. That sounded dirty, didn’t it? I MEAN, the little guy on Windows Messenger. Ha!! I think I unplugged around 10:30 pm CST.
     
    Stop yer whinin’!!!

  6. CAROL says:

    We had storms here and I unplugged my computer. Sorry about that.. I was only on line a short time. Hope you find some time to have fun today…  : )

  7. Jill says:

    HEY!   i have to share the computer with 4  other folks….my computer time is usually around 2AM….lol    no complaining about having uninterrupted youtube viewing time…  =D
     
    make sure you let Becky know how lonely you were while she was gone and how much you missed her.

  8. renay says:

    hope you had a good time listening to music.

  9. Jade says:

    sorry guy!Just haven’t been on much lately…but I see a few people were looking for you!

  10. Tracie says:

    I worked last night.  Sorry you are so bored.  Should make your wife happy that you miss her!

  11. Raven says:

    You’ve been late with your friendship fees again, haven’t you? For that, you shall be punished!
    XXX~R

Leave a Reply

