OH GOD!!!!!

One more entry!  I have to!!
 
Could this weekend get any worse??  I can barely type this!!!!!   Hang on…………………
 
My BEST friend, John, died yesterday due to a Diabetic Coma!!  No one had any idea!!  He didn’t visit a doctor.  He left behind a wife and two small boys!! (I’m dying here!!!!).  SHIT!!
 
His wife wants me to speak at the funeral!!  ??????    Of course I will!!  He had been my best friend for (hang on again…) 25 years!!!  A skinny runt who loved NHRA (National Hot Rod Assoc.)
 
I loved the guy and now he’s GONE!!!!  Oh God!!!!!!!!!!!!  Sorry…  Trying to pull it together!
 
I should go!!  WAHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 
SHIT!!
 
Sorry peeps!!!!!  Song is for him!  I hope the song is OK!!  I just can’t stop crying!!
 
I can’t beleive it!!!!!!!!!!  Dying Here!!!!!
 
 
 
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

25 Responses to OH GOD!!!!!

  1. klaus says:

    I am sorry my friend…

  2. Julie says:

    Oh No…I’m soo soo sorry Bob! That is so very sad. *Hugs to you*

  3. Cindy says:

    I’m sorry for your loss Bob.
    (((hugs)))

  4. Michiko's says:

    Well! Bob, Only I can said I’m sorry to you had lost your friend,
    I hope you can do that best for your friend family…
    Please take care yourself,
    Michiko

  5. R U Serious says:

    Tears streaming down my face as I thank you……  Who could have better freinds!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  6. Sara says:

    ohhhh, I’m soooo sorry!!!!!!!!!!!! sending BIG hugs to you 😦

  7. Jaysey says:

    So sorry for your loss.

  8. Jude says:

    Sorry for your loss Bob. 

  9. Rambling says:

    My friend, I am so very sorry.  A terrible shock for you and such sorrow.

  10. Fizz says:

    Bob, you are going to do a wonderful job at his funeral. Imagine how many cool and goofy stories of him that you can finally tell his family cause he swore you to secrecy! I know it’s very hard, especially the deaths you never saw coming. I’m sorry and I know it’s hard. — Fizz –PS Gotta ask, why do all of your dogs look up at you with that weird look on their face? 😉

  11. Rosebay says:

    He will always be remembered as you share the stories and the memories of how he lived his life and how very much he meant, may you find comfort. And, throughout this difficult time, may you also know the deep sympathy and concern that is felt for you.
    Now is your time to grieve, so grieve. And on the day of his funeral, celebrate his life.
     
    Take care.

  12. Beth says:

    Bob, my dear friend, I had no idea until I read this.  I am so sorry.  Just speak from your heart, the words will come to you.
    Love,
    Beth

  13. CAROL says:

    SO SORRY BOB.. take care of yourself. big hugs to you.. I know you will come through and do a great job of remembering your friend.  Take care o f you..   : )

  14. Becca says:

    I am sorry for your loss.

  15. Sue says:

    So sorry to hear about your friend’s passing.  Know that his spirit will live on and you may meet him again some day–you’ll know when it happens.  Take care and try not to be too sad—even though you will miss him hugely.

  16. Tracie says:

    Oh Bob, I’m so very sorry!  (hugs)

  17. Jess says:

    Oh God Bob, I am so sorry. You and his family are in my thoughts.

  18. Joe says:

    Just so glad I saw this today Bob so I can have some kind of clue.  I’m very, very sorry for your loss.  Death when it comes so suddenly like this is such a tough thing to deal with.  I know you’ve experienced it before but that doesn’t make it any easier does it?  I’m sure praying for you my friend and once again I’m sorry.

  19. Rhonda says:

    OH MY GOD BOB, I AM SO VERY SORRY FOR YOUR LOSS. MY HEART GOES OUT TO YOUR FAMILY AND HIS.
    YOU’RE A GOOD FRIEND BOB, AND I KNOW WHEN YOU GET UP THERE A SPEAK FROM YOUR HEART YOU’RE
    GOING TO MAKE THE FAMILY FEEL SO MUCH BETTER. I KNOW WHEN MY BROTHER’S FRIEND PAST AT 19 AND HIS
    FRIENDS GOT UP AND SAID A FEW WORDS, IT MELTED MY HEART, AND BROUGHT A HUGE SMILE TO MY
    FACE. BECAUSE I HAD JUST LOST MY BROTHER A YEAR BEFORE THAT. SO IT’S GOING TO MEAN THE WORLD
    GOD BLESS YOU….

  20. J says:

    I’m so sorry for your loss Bob. My thoughts and prayers are for you and John’s family.
    j

  21. HEDGE says:

    oh man! that’s horrible news!  you must be crushed!  i don’t blame ya for feeling bad … i would too.   hey, i’m comin’ to check on you later today.  gonna support you!

  22. Jade says:

    Peace to your heart friend….and strength to the family left behind.

  23. Shelly says:

    Just checking in on you.  I’m sending you strength, love and prayers.  Please remember to take care of yourself in this very emotional time.   We are here for you.
    much love and sorrow. 
    ttfn
     

  24. BRIDGET says:

    So so sorrry Bob.  Know that everyone here is thinking of you and sending you love and support.  Take care friend…

  25. DANA says:

    Oh God Bob, that is awful. I’m so sorry. ((hugs))
    Life deals such crappy deals I swear. I hope all the good times you had will keep you thinking of him and remembering who he was and how lucky you were to have known him, and he you.

Leave a Reply

