Birthday!! YEA!!!!!

Yeah, Birthday today!!  Thanks to everyone who commented and messaged!  I even received an E-card from….Japan!!  Our first exchange student!!  I am Happy!!  But older…..!
 
My gift was Bose Headphones!!  UNBELEIVABLE sound!!  A little pricey But SOOO worth it!!  Better than any speakers I’ve ever listened to!
 
Then Becky asked me what I wanted to do.  I told her that I wanted to go HERE!! 
My Pictures 001
 
WOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!  They always start you out with warm tortilla chips and their awesome salsa!!  Upon request they bring you these!!
 My Pictures 007
 
Marinated Carrots and Jalapenos!!!!  Not Hot but GOOD!!!!
 
My Pictures 002
 
Here is a shot of inside!!  Didn’t want to tick off the other diners!!
 
 
 Drinking our Margaritas!!!!!!!!
 
My Pictures 004
 
GOOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 
My Pictures 005
 
 
Our favorite waitress, Laura!!   Yet again, people let me take their picture for my blog!!!  Amazing!!  HAHAHA!!
 
She was the one who told us that buying indivdual Marargitas was cheaper than pitchers!!  Go figure!! 
My Pictures 006
 
We (I) had a great time!!  Always do there!!
 
You know what though??  I’m actually only ONE day older!!  Thank You Again!!!!!
 
***************************************************************************************
 
My new sunglasses arrived today and I’m planning on picking them up tomorrow and taking a ‘Bad-A$$’ photo!!  HAH!!  I’ll probably just look like the dork that I am!!  Let me know what you think!!  Ummm…. about the sunglasses, NOT the Dorkage!!!!!  LOL!!
 
 
Tonight??  A VERY Southern Country song by Buddy Jewel!!  Some of you will hate it but to you who will like it???  I KNOW who you are!!  Southern Country is the BEST!!
 
Happy Birthday BethMarie and Rambling On!!!!!!!!!
 
 
 
 
 
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Birthday!! YEA!!!!!

  1. Julie says:

    Happy Birthday Bob and it looks like you’ve had a good day! 🙂 Those margarita’s look fabtabulous! Did you have the Chili Relano? My fav! And you know what? You’re still a young guy…lots of spirit left in you Bob…don’t even be thinkin numbers matter. It’s all about how you feel. Have a great night.
    Hugs! heh
    Julie 🙂

  2. Cindy says:

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY BOB!! ((HUGS))

  3. Louise says:

    Happy Birthday to you!!!!!!! New headphones eh to listen to your music lucky you, next you’ll be moaning you’re going deaf lol. Just look at the size of those drinks, hope you didn’t end up a lot too sqiffy after all of that lol. I’ve turned proper boring and stopped the J’s and even stopped drinking, might have to push the boat out and have a few sometime lol, think I’m feeling older than you are hehehehe.
     
    (((BIG HUGS))) and loads of bright blessings xxx

  4. Lena says:

     
    Well hell, I missed my flight.  I was coming out there to surprise you for your birthday.  That’s why I couldn’t wish you a happy birthday on your day.  I was being fondled by airport security.  Yeah, yeah, that’s it.
     
    It’s clear that your favorite waitress is here legally.  Whenever I pull out a camera in public, they scatter like ants.  Do you think it’s the camera or the fact I’m screaming INS while holding uping up my Mickey Mouse Club membership card?  Hmmmmmmmmmmmm.
     
    Yeah anyway, it’s a lil early as you can tell from my babbling.  So happy day today too!  xoxo
     

  5. Jude says:

    I’m such a bad, bad blog hopper!  Sorry I missed your birthday, hun.  Hope you had a wonderful time!  All the best  🙂

  6. Twila says:

    Happy Belated Birthday Bob! Sorry I’ve not been around much.  Just not finding the time to blog lately.  Maybe because I bought a computer game for Kaeden and find myself addicted to it?!  I’m trying to layoff a bit.  Anyway, glad to see that you had a great birthday!  Hope you have an even better weekend coming up!  Go CUBBIES!

  7. Rambling says:

    Thank you Bob.  Us Librans know how to celebrate, don’t we?  You had a great day and I am so glad!!!

  8. Sue says:

    Glad you had a great birthday!  Mine isn’t until next Sunday.  Wow, those headphones sound great.  I’ve always wondered if they were as good as they say.  Good to know they are.  Enjoy them!  Ooooh, that food looks so good.  I’m jealous! 

  9. Georgia says:

    GREAT pics!  Looks like you enjoyed the heck out of your birthday ~ good on you.  Margaritas…yummm…hope you drank one for me!  Or two…three maybe…? 😉  And btw, I happen to *love* your song choice for the day!
     
    Be great,
    j

  10. Jade says:

    Ooo! Your favorite place!HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!!

  11. Fizz says:

    You are one good looking fella… I wouldn’t even know you were a dork by looking at you! 😉 You also have a very lovely wife. You must really enjoy her!Happy belated… i think it’s a hoot that people will let you take their photo!

  12. Rambling says:

    I read in Fizz’s blog comments that you’re 30!  HA!  You’re older than me and Beth Marie.  We’re 29!  HA!  And we’re hotties too.  HA!

  13. nodope says:

    Wow, happy birthday Bob!

  14. ♥ Aimee says:

    Happy Belated Birthday!!
     
    you really have to stop posting food…i am now hungry from reading…♥~♥ :oD because you shared a smile…someone’s day got brighter… :oD ♥~♥

  15. DANA says:

    What? I missed your birthday? Shoot, well happy birthday dork, uh Bob. (U missed mine on the 9th!pffft)
    My age is going backwards now. I’ll be 12 again when I’m 92.

  16. Kat says:

    Oh man I missed your birthday!!!!
     
    Happy (Post) Birthday, Bob-a-roo and mucho big HUG-a-roos!!!!

Leave a Reply

