Italy Photos!!

 
Finally!  The Italy photos are up!  All 87 of them!!!! And I’m exhausted.  LOL!  For some reason only MSN knows, the slide show is going really slow.  I suggest that you click on a photo and it will take you to another page where the photos are much larger and you can manually go from pic to pic.  I eliminated the duplicate, out of focus and most of the people-pictures.  I did the best I could with the titles but after goes through them I’m sure there will be some changes made.  Like where the heck is Pompeii??  HAHA!!  Enjoy!
 
*****************************************************************************************
 
After the Phillies routed the Rays last night, they lead the series 3 games to 1 and could close it out tonight.  Especially with their ace pitcher, Cole Hamels, on the mound tonight and their power hitters finally emerging.  But the Rays are still a dangerous team and if the Phils lose tonight it’s back to Florida for the last two games.  Then anything can happen.
 
*****************************************************************************************
 
Well, it’s been over a week and my back has not improved as much as I had hoped.  But it is slowly improving.
 
NEW song coming up tonight, as soon as it downloads.  Toby Keith.  Hope you had a bearable Monday!
 
Well, that didn’t work so here’s some Joe Nichols.
 
Phillies are leading 2 to 1!!  Woooo!
 
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Italy Photos!!

  1. Joe says:

    You’re da man Bob, that’s a lot of pictures and I know that it can be frustrating to wait to get that slide show running.  I wish that it would show pictures randomly as well.  Mine has a lot of pictures at this point and it always goes the same route…boring.  I’m sure sorry to hear about your back.  If it doesn’t get better maybe you can drive over here and shovel the snow that won’t be much further away now!  That’s sure to fix what ailes you…or not.

  2. Fizz says:

    You know, for about $70.00 a year, you can have a site at smugmug.com where you can post as many photo’s as you like and the will display in a better format than msn. Plus, you can share them with people anywhere and they can buy them if they’d like to. check out juli.smugmug.com and if you like it I can get y ou a discount! 😀 gonna have fun with the photos… gotta go have a look see…

  3. Beth says:

    The pictures are great Bob.  Take care of your back, perhaps see the doctor??

  4. Jill says:

    great job with getting the pics up! …. now, go rest your back…..

  5. Gina says:

    What great pics! Sure makes me want to visit Italy again! :o)

  6. Bridget says:

    I promise to come back and look at the pics!! Right now all that I can manage doing is thinking about crawling into bed to recover from the dreaded flu! Talk at ya soon.

  7. renay says:

    loveds the pictures of italy

  8. CAROL says:

    WHEW I wouldbe exhausted too with all those.. nice shots. almost like being there.. I said ALMOST!! heheeheh 
    Take care..  : )

  9. Grandma's says:

    You done good with those pictures my friend. 
    MSN does occasionally like to mess with us…..makes me want to tell them to "kiss my glass"  (sorry, couldn’t resist).
     
    You take care of that back of yours.  Hope it feels better soon. 
    Have a wonderful day tomorrow
    Blessings!
    Karin
      

  10. Sue says:

    Keeping my fingers crossed for those Phillies tonight!  Great pics!  (Boy you ARE ambitious with that many!)  Hope your back settles down—maybe it will AFTER the Phillies win!

  11. Setterspirit says:

    Beautiful photos.  What kind of camera was used?  Sending Healing Zen for your back.  Go Phillies!   I was born and raised in Pennsylvania.

  12. Laoch says:

    Bizarre goings on in the World Series, eh?

  13. Stephanie says:

    I love the pictures… but, good question. Where are the Pompeii pics? lol Tell Becky we all say, Welcome Home!
    I can’t believe how big Quinn has gotten. He was just a lil fart when I first met him. BIG HUGS, Steph

  14. Jane says:

    Great pictures!  Almost makes me want to go.  Almost.  I’m like you – don’t do well on long flights.  Too many ants in my pants.

  15. Jude says:

    I will have a look at the pics, but I’m sure it’ll make me pine for the UK yet again…..why oh why do I have to be here when I want to be there??!!
     
    Hope you’re doing well.  Take care and talk soon  🙂
     
     

Leave a Reply

