Halloween! Woooo Hoooo!!

 
Maybe my favorite holiday!  And I always really get into it.  Becky is in Phoenix for the weekend so I’m on my own.  Come to think of it, I usually am on Halloween night.  Just give me a big bowl of candy, a scary mask, some spooky music coming from the garage and this year??  My camera.  Problem is, what mask to wear?  I have narrowed it down to 2 and I need your input.
 
#1
 
MVC-002S
 
Or #2
 
MVC-004S
 
Voting ends at 6:00 pm PDT
 
I hope to get some good pictures tonight but with those masks. some of them might be shots of little kids running away down the walkway.  The kid across the street hasn’t trick or treated in 4 years, so I visit him and find him hiding behind the couch!!  I’m soooo mean!!  LOL! 
 
****************************************************************************************
 
The weather this weekend is looking good!!  Temps in the 60’s and possible rain on Sunday.  Today it’s 70 and it feels so much better.  My back is feeling much better too!!
 
I may add to this post later but I’ll probably, maybe do a new one tonight with pics and a new song
 
Take care and have a Spooky Halloween!!!
 
 
 
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Halloween! Woooo Hoooo!!

  1. Kat says:

    Happy Halloween!!!
     
    I love both the masks–but I think the first one is better only cuz you can see half your face–which is scarier.
    Wait.
    That came out wrong.
    Um.
    I meant its scarier cuz it looks more realistic.
    Wait.
    that still came out wrong.
    Er….
    *shoves a bag of snickers in your hands and zooommmmssss away*
     

  2. Grandma's says:

    EEEK…no wonder Becky takes off for Halloween.  Those are some pretty freaky masks.  #1 would be my choice.
    #2 would give me nightmares.
    I added a few pics to my last post…of our costumes last Halloween.  Doubt we will dress up tonight.  Hubby will be handing out candy and possibly looking after one sick grandson and I may take Hannah out trick or treating so mommy and daddy can recover.  Daddy now has the flu…and mommy is suffering from morning sickness, all day long.
    Along with Halloween candy we are stocking up on toilet paper and airsickness bags LOL. 
    Have a wonderful evening…be nice to the kids….and I’ll check in later tonight to see if you put on any pics.
    *Hugs*
    Karin

  3. Joe says:

    I’m going for mask number 1…I’ve got a great one myself this year LOL!  I’m glad your back is better that way you can chase kids without that slowing you down!

  4. Jane says:

    I vote #1.Isn’t that just the regular-Bob there in pic #2?

  5. Bobbi says:

    I like them both but #2 is the scariest. Glad Ur not knocking at my door. Hey at least you get into it. My husb. Bob won’t do anything like that. Oh well so will so won’t have a great evening. hugs, Sxyldy1952

  6. Beth says:

    #2 will delight the kids but may give the mommies walking with them a heart attack so I think you should stick with #1.

  7. ♥ Aimee says:

    the second one!♥~♥ :oD because you shared a smile…someone’s day got brighter… :oD ♥~♥

  8. Jade says:

    #1……. so that you don’t have to take it off to put your halloween drink on LOL!

  9. KatSoup says:

    #1 looks familiar, like an old boyfriend.
     
    Come see my costume and nose hair!

  10. Raven says:

    I thought you were showing us masks to choose 😉
    Happy Halloween Bob!
    XXX~R

  11. Tracie says:

    I think i’m too late to vote (duh!) but I hope you wore #1.  #2 is just too over the top!  Have a good one, hope you enjoy it!

  12. DANA says:

    You’re just a year away from wearing no pants on Halloween aren’t you? Those poor traumatized children. There will be kids tonight waking up their mommies because of "the scary monster man" Both are very scary, number 2 is just awful and I think Becky needs to stay home and monitor you. LOL Hope you had a fun Halloween, even if the kids didn’t!

Leave a Reply

