Tired and Bored…

 
So I need to change things up.  Starting tomorrow until at least Wednesday I will be playing Classic Rock and shelving the Country.  Don’t worry Country fans……  just a break!!  Some of these bands you have never heard of and some you have forgotten.  How about if we start out with some Jethro Tull!  You remember Ian Anderson, right??  Hmmmmm……!
 
I promise to post something more substantial tomorrow. 
 
Have a GREAT Friday!!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Tired and Bored…

  1. Melanie says:

    Hope you have a lovely weekend Bob, Australia is not big o ‘Halloween’ so just a normal weekend for us.
    I love all music except ‘Rock’ of any kind haha!!! too bad for Melanie.
    hugs~Melanie xxxx~
     

  2. Fizz says:

    Oh Goodie… I just abhore country!

  3. Rambling says:

    I don’t like Country either.  Rock.Our Phillies won!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  4. Beth says:

    Well sweetie, you know I am a classic country freak.  Hey stop by my space today, I gave you a mention.

  5. Sue says:

    Always welcome some new old tunes!  How come I don’t hear them when I log onto your space automatically???

  6. Grandma's says:

    Hey my sweet Bob….any music is fine with me…..I love Rock too!!
     
    Oh, and ……"BOO"     ‘HAPPY HALLOWEEN’
     
    "Hugs"
    Karin

  7. Cin says:

    Happy Halloween!
     
           
            ^      ^
                ^
          (——–)

  8. -Grumps- says:

    Had ta shut down ‘Living in the Past’ so’s to have a listen to ‘My God’. Man oh Man!!! The nerve ‘a that woman, interrupting you at such a crucial point in the game. *grins … * Will they ever learn??
    I bin a little preoccupied of late wooing a gal I bin corresponding with from this kettle ‘a fish dating site. Will be meeting her tomorrow morning, Saturday. Gots me hair cut, figurin ta fix up a batch ‘a home-make whole wheat panny cakers with raisons ‘n cinnamon, ‘n mayhap gift her a box ’a turtles for ‘All Hallows Eve’. That should ought ta lock the deal, shouldn’t ya think??
    I had a read ‘a that ‘Baseball Heaven’ you‘ve posted. Quite comical. Would ‘a bin cute if’n he’d of ended it with somethin like, Oh, and did I mention no more spitting??’ It did seem to be the recuring theme through the first four paragraphs.
    European countries have such rich histories compared to here in North America. The album from Italy is fantastic. Must ‘a bin a challenge whittling 800 plus photos down to 80. Looks like they all had a great time. Will catch ya later Bob.
    Ciao Fer Now …
     

Leave a Reply

