Hello Kitty!

 
Upon closer inspection, that bike is not a Hello Kitty.  However it IS pink and a girls bike!  It’s actually called a ‘Key West Mango’.  And after a month and a half he finally got it fixed so the chain doesn’t keep falling off.  I hope you enjoy these pictures as I risked life and limb getting them.  I couldn’t get one of him riding it but I did talk him into sitting on it.  Also, he wouldn’t take his darned shirt off.  I told him that some day he would look back at these photos with fond memories! LOL!!  His response was, "You’re gonna blackmail me someday, aren’t you??".  ME?????
 
So here they are!!
 
Hello Kitty 001
 
 
Hello Kitty 002
 
 
Hello Kitty 003
 
 
Notice the ‘souped up’ seat and handlebars!  Someone stole his new horn.
 
Have a Great day!!!
 
 
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to Hello Kitty!

  1. Rambling says:

    NOT his new HORN!?  WHAT is this world COMING TO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  GASP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. -Grumps- says:

    Stole the horn, ‘n left that sweetheart of a ride behind??? I guess we can rule out thirteen year old girls, or she’d ‘a boosted the cycle, ‘n left the friggin horn behind.
    A slight disappointment at it not bein an ‘Hello Kitty’ cycle, but hey!! Is all good clean fun. Hopefully no-one steals that hi tech spring-loaded bling bling seat ‘a his. *looks wistfully over fence snickerin … * The redneck *ooops … *, the man is definitely stylin.
    Have a great one Bob …
    Ciao Fer Now …

  3. Ray says:

    Funny Bob, you got your pictures then…except for the shirt off…LOL!

  4. Georgia says:

    Oh. My. God.  You were not kidding!  This is gooooood stuff….:)
     
    Be great,
    j

  5. Grandma's says:

    HA HA HA…..well ain’t that just the cutest bike.  Reminds me of one my daughter had waaay back in the "70’s"
    You need to tell him to get a banana seat….a yellow one….and Hello Kitty basket (I’m sure he would believe you if you told him it was the "In thing" for souped up bikes….and good neighbour that you are, tell him that horns are out of style…get him one of those bells we used to have on our Bikes….and a speedometer.  Landsakes he wouldn’t want to get pulled over for speeding!!!
    Now you got me wondering….what’s under the shirt?   Tattoos?   Hello Kitty tattoos?  LOL
    Thank you for risking life and limb to share these pics…..we all need a good laugh now and then.  You gave me mine for the day.  I’ll be dreaming of pink bicycles tonight.  LOL
    Hugs for you my dear Bob.
     

  6. Fizz says:

    Stealing a fella’s horn on his pink bike is wrong. Seriously, what’s this world coming to! And.. you got him to sit on it too?? You DID risk life and limb! Good job… now for video!!

  7. DANA says:

    OMG that is the funniest thing ever. Someone out there is honking their horn on their sweet ride. HAHAHA
    This is funny on so many levels my brain can’t process all the funny.
    I like the bike though, and now wish it was mine. I have a yellow schwin but it’s a 3 spd kind of bike, an original but it’s an adult bike.
    When he rides it, does he get in to the bikers pose over the handle bars, or does he ride it sitting up straight, like a girl? HEY! Now he can get a paper route! This is so funny, thanks for getting the pics! (What would be your pay off if you did blackmail him, the bike?) LOL

  8. Sue says:

    Tell him to check E-bay….might find his horn there….

  9. J says:

    All it need is training wheels!
    j

  10. CAROL says:

    AWWW heck I was hoping for those little fringe things on the handlebars. heheheehhe  He dont read your blog thank GOD!! Why would anyone steal a horn?? WEIRD.. yep I bet the dogs would chase him all the way down the block! LOL
    too good.. thanks for sharing it! : )   PS glad about the fires being over with for now.. I know you will get more sadly..
    people are hurting and people are giving.. what a country we live in.  : )

  11. Kat says:

    ROFL!!!!  Oooooh gosh, I can’t stop laughing!!  That’s just too insane!  And to think you actually got pics in broad daylight ROFL!!!  You rock!  Made my night…I think I’m going to forward this to my coworkers hahahaha

  12. Rosebay says:

    Cool bike dude! LOL

  13. Sue says:

    Pretty snazzy bike, but not for a GUY!  I know mine wouldn’t be caught Dead on that bike!

  14. Setterspirit says:

    The neighbor actually allowed you to take a photo of him on the bike?  He must have a great sense of humor.  This saga is priceless!

  15. Jade says:

    Um, I really don’t know who is worse–Him with a pink girl’s bike or you wanting to take a picture of him with his shirt off-LOL!!!!

  16. BRIDGET says:

    That has seriously got the be one of the funniest things I’ve ever seen!!  I can’t believe you got him to pose on it!!  And how sad that someone stole his horn.  Aaahhhh…poor grown man with a girls bike! ;o)

Leave a Reply

