Another Boring Day Here

 
Except my neighbor Larry returned from the hospital!  He looked OK but not making any fast moves.  I’ll talk to him in a few days.
 
Our weather has been cool (60F) and overcast… Typical for SoCal in the winter.  I Love it!!!!  Maybe or maybe not rain this weekend.
 
*************************************************************************************************
 
My dogs have been cracking me up lately!!  Bonnie (Scottish Cairn Terrier and leader of the pack),
Baxter (Miniature, Long-haired Dachshund and the shy one… but he’s getting better) and Buzz (our shelter ‘rescue dog’  who had most of his spine replaced).  Buzz is a Terrier/WaterHound mix (webbed feet!) and he is VERY faithful!  I’ll try to take some photos of them tomorrow doing what they do best….. Sleep and bark!!
 
************************************************************************************************
 I was dealing three banks via phone today from 9am until 5pm.  What idiots!!  The only thing I accomplished was getting a screeching headache!!  More on that tomorrow. 
 
Song tonight is ‘Mayberry’ by Rascal Flatts.  What do you think??
 
Sorry for the crappy post…..!
 
 
Also sorry I didn’t comment to any of you but I will catch up tomorrow.
 
 
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Another Boring Day Here

  1. Jean says:

    You’ll catch up if you can find anyone!! This is like a nightmare.. you can go to my space and hit the link to come over to my spot.. anyone can comment! Most everyone you know is over there already!!LOL Tell me how the tests are going! hugs,Jean

  2. Grandma's says:

    Well its good to read that your neighbor Larry is home, I wish him a quick recovery. It will be interesting to see if you can actually post photos within your blog. I tried but they turned themselves into a photo album up top. Nothing too terribly exciting going on around here either. So what happened to Buzz, that he had to get his spine replaced? Poor little guy!!Have fun trying to find people and catch up….that, too can cause a headache.Take care Bob*Hugs*Karin

  3. Laoch says:

    60! wow it is 8 here.

  4. TRACIE says:

    I can’t wait to hear the banking stories!~

Leave a Reply

