Christmas Lights!! What Fun!!

 
We put up out little fake tree today (Hey! We live in California!!  ‘Save The Trees!!’)  LOL  Anyhow, then we put the lights on it.  Only 3/4 of them did!  SURPRISE!!!  I had had extra fuses but couldn’t find where to put them, although I have a few suggestions for this tree company!!  So we had to buy new ones!!  What the heck is with those fuses??? 
 
Becky went and bought new lights ($3.50) and the tree is looking much better.
 
 
***************************************************************************************************
 
Pittsburg just beat the Cowboys and the Eagles crunched the Giants!!  Eagles are still playoff-Alive!!  GREAT Games!!  Right down to the end!  Now if only the Redskins would lose tonight!!
 
**************************************************************************************************
 
Tomorrow is the first 2 of 5 medical lab exams.  Not really afraid….. just anxious.  My doctor thinks I have Diabetes but I have been tested over a dozen times.  Tomorrow is the ultimate test.  I will post.
 
Notice what a Wonderful job I did today on replying to your comments.  Sorry…. a rough past two weeks
I will and I sooo appreciate them!!  You all are  Awesome!!
 
I may be back if I can’t sleep!!  Nite!!!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Christmas Lights!! What Fun!!

  1. Joe says:

    Best wishes on your doctor’s visit. I’m believing for a good report my friend!

  2. BRIDGET says:

    I’ll be sending you lots and lots of good healthy vibes!! :o)

  3. Jill says:

    praying for EXCELLENT results on all your tests!

  4. Jean says:

    I know it’ll be good.. just remember to breathe!! LOL This place is still irritating me!! I’ll be around this week, I think.. catch me in the evening!!hugs,Jean

  5. Louise says:

    Hi Bob. I hope those tests don’t come up with diabetes, you’ll have to quit the pop and we don’t want that lmao. My mum is diabetic, insulin dependent too and you wouldn’t believe how much sugar she eats, thats before she gets under the thomas tank engine quit and snores and dribbles lmao.Love the new profile piccy of me mate in her bikini, her face is a picture hehehehe.(((BIG HUGS))) and bright blessings xxx

  6. Shelly says:

    Thinking of you today darlin…. you will be fine… you have been in much spookier places than a doctors office!! Take care and I’m sending prayers your way.xoxottfn

  7. Sue says:

    Hope your medical tests come out OK. I know how it is when they THINK you are diabetic but you know you AREN’T. They test me a lot too, but have never been. We keep all our outside lights up all year and when we turned them on this year only a couple of bulbs didn’t light. Yeah. I usually buy extra lights after Christmas during the half price sales for the next year, so I always have good lights. Glad you were able to get lit up. HA.

  8. CAROL says:

    HI I agree hope your tests come out okay if you have had tests and you aren’t then you are more likely NOT TO BE. Take care.. : )

  9. sweeti's says:

    i thought u had a bigggggggggg christmas tree BOB?Im gonna cross my fingers for ur tests oke??lots of hugsMJ

  10. Kat says:

    3 words.Pic of tree.Hug-a-roos!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  11. renay says:

    hope that your doing better

  12. Gina says:

    Take care, ya big galoot. I’ll be thinking of you til I hear the results.

  13. Beth says:

    Still waiting for the results.

Leave a Reply

