Rain. Rain, Rain!!

Finally!!  It’s supposed to start tomorrow and last through Thursday.  We need it but I worry about mudslides in the burn areas.  Lots of snow in our local mountains too.  It should be a cold, wet weekend !!  All I can say is, WOOOO HOOOO!!!

Also, the full moon tonight will be the closest to earth in three years.  It’s clear here so I’m keeping my eye open for a photo-op!!

Moon Shot

Best I could do with my little camera but it was spectacular!!!!

Tom (Redneck #2) did not come home from his court appearance today so I assume he is spending the Holidays in jail.  I feel bad for him and his Mom…

Went for another test today…… Two more to go!  This one was easy!!!

 

The song tonight is a GREAT one!!  Listen Dammit!!!  LOL!

I hope you all have a wonderful weekend!!  Nothing going on tomorrw

PS: My friend Tom (Redneck #2) went to court today.  His sentence was was reduced from 8 months to 3 months, so he will be out for his son’s birthday  I really like him!!  Pink bike and All!

I’m pretty caught up with house work, so I plan on catching up with everyone tomorrow!!  Just so you know, even though I don’t visit and comment every day, I still love you all!!  Nite!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Rain. Rain, Rain!!

  1. Beth says:

    Hi Bob, good guy for going forward with your tests, I had mine today. How many more do you have left to do?

  2. C says:

    WOW so sad he is spending Christmas in jail. That sucks! Hope Secret santa visits him. Take care of yourself.. : )

  3. DANA says:

    Yeah for the redneck guy! SO what is going on with all these tests, what are they looking for or what have they found? I don’t like it that they are making you do so many, it makes me think they’re up to no good.

  4. Sue says:

    Yeah, that moon is sure something here! So big and round and perfect! Didn’t know it was closer than usual, but boy, the coyotes sure howl at it. Looks like we might get some SNOW here tomorrow or Monday. Sure could use that moisture. Take care and don’t wear yourself out doing housework!

Leave a Reply

