RAIN!!! And then some!

 

I know I asked for rain but WOW!!  3" so far!  It woke me up three times last night..  But OK…  It can stop now!!  More showers through Wednesday.  It looks as if almost the whole country is in deep freeze mode!!  I read that in the deep south, it hasn’t been that cold since 1901.  Oh yeah…. Winter begins on Sunday!

When I logged on to MSN Messenger today, I was forced to install Adobe Media Player!  So I guess MSN isn’t done screwing with us!  Why can’t they use their own Media Player??

I found my John Berry CD today!!  The Christmas one.  Now if only I can figure how to copy it to my space.  Any suggestions??  It’s REALLY good!!!!

We are refinancing our home and consolidating our credit cards and home equity loan so the appraiser was here today.  The one thing about the semi-repression going on now is that the interest rates are REALLY low!!  Time to buy stock and refinance!! 

Dinner tonight?  Waffles and sausages!!  YUM!!  Keeping the same song on here!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to RAIN!!! And then some!

  1. Joe says:

    We’re definitely freezing our butts off here -13 right now…I’m tired of it and we’re not even close to finished….that’s really weird about the Adobe Player…no idea why that happened but I think that happened to me as well. The process that I use to burn disk to mp3 to my space is longer than most want to hear but if nobody has a quick and easy fix let me know and I can let you know what I do to get music…the stuff I’ve got now is our band so it took a little doing to get it on there. Anyway, blessings my friend.

  2. Beth says:

    I just rip my song on the media player and then I upload them to my file den account. I haven’t heard John Berry sing for a long time.

  3. renay says:

    it’s freezing here to it was 16 last night but we don’t have any snow.

  4. DANA says:

    Yummy, I love sausages but they make me go to sleep for a really long time so I have to eat them at night. LOL Tonight was corndogs. I put the tree up and just didn’t have the energy to do anything else. The kids had to stay home from school today due to the below zero weather. Hopefully it will be better tomorrow. Yay for re-financing and low interest rates!!

  5. Jill says:

    i’m loving the weather! i baked sugar cookies and pumpkin bread and pecan pies…..and sold a whole bunch of firewood to folks who can’t plan ahead….it costs more when i have to get my feet wet…lolwe had breakfast for dinner too! must be the weather bringing out the need for comfort foods.stay warm!

  6. CAROL says:

    BOB At least you dont have to shovel the rain.. sigh.. we have several inches coming by Wed. I am just glad it is not ice or a blizzard. WInter seems to be officially here EARLY! Breakfast at night I do it often! Take care : )

  7. Shelly says:

    yummy!! I think I’ll be having waffles soon too!! And ummmm what do you think Dana meant by sausage makes her sleep after for a long long time? hmmmmmm….. some things like that do exhaust some. tee hee ha ha ttfn

  8. Sue says:

    You can go to fileden.com and for free copy music to put on your media player here at Spaces. That’s how I do it. Hope you will visit me sometime?!!

  9. Kat says:

    ewwww. KEEP your rain there!!! I dont want it :PLove the christmas music!! 😀

Leave a Reply

