Dogs!! Nothing Like Having Three Different Breeds!

What a circus!!  Buzz is a Terrier/WaterHound mix, Baxter is a Miniature, Long-Haired Dachshund and Bonnie is a Scottish Cairn Terrier!! What a trio!!

I took Buzz to the Vet’s today because of his leg.  Nothing serious!~  Spine fine, no broken bones or anything torn, so he got pain pills!  He’s dong better.  When I got home, my wife pulled out some other pain pills and read the name of them to me.  She then asked what the new ones were and I said ‘Mixedterrier"!!  What a dork!!  She just rolled her eyes and laughed!!  As I said, Buzz is doing MUCH better!  He didn’t poop or pee in the waiting room!!  But he did want that Greyhound he saw!!  LOL!!

IMG_0001 That’s Buzz!!  Shelter Rescue Dog!!

Baxter, the Dachshund has a routine!  Wake me up at 6 am, annoy me until I feed him, pee on the wood floor and then crawl under the blankets and then sleep until noon!!!  Lazy Boy!!

Blog Photos 005

Then there’s Bonnie!!  The Queen!!  She is my baby and follows me everywhere!!  No birds, cats, other dogs or insects come into our yard without her permission!!  Her newest nemesis is a cat twice her size!!  LOL!!  Her other problems are with crows and, get this, harmonicas!!  Oh yeah!  Buzz has a major problem with…..roosters!!  WTH??!!  Here is Bonnie!!  Be nice and NO Harmonicas!!  (I especially like the Tina Turner hairstyle!!  LMAO!)

Dancing Baby Hippo!

One last photo!!  Buzz after his surgery!

Buzz 3

Buzz 4

Amazing!!

They get along Great and are best of friends!! 

Well, Bonnie wants me to go to bed so she has a head to sleep on!! Sheesh!!!  Nite!!

Like I said, A circus!!!!!  LOL!

Back to John Berry until after Christmas!  My Fav!!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Dogs!! Nothing Like Having Three Different Breeds!

  1. Louise says:

    Awww bless there’s me mate, still looking as impressed as ever all dressed up pmsl. I hope you’re ok Bob and all set for christmas. Just thought I’d drop by and wish you a very merry one from me and Jack.(((BIG HUGS))) and loads of bright blessings xxx

  2. Beth says:

    The dogs are all adorable but Bonnie is precious!Merry Christmas my dear California friend!

  3. Kat says:

    I’m so happy that Buzz is OK!!I love your doggies :)Merry Christmas, Bob-a-roo and Mrs S!!

  4. Steve says:

    If you remember the 78rpm 45 record of the three stooges, "All I want for Christmas is my"……all my dogs, all my dog, all my dogs. I just rewritten the lyrics. it goes, " "All I want for Christmas is my two front teeth, my two front teeth, my two front teeth and then I can whistle!" I remember the song as it was a Christmas gift from my parents when i was eight years. Merry Christmas to you and your family included the three hairy ones.

  5. Sue says:

    Have fun with your dogs this season. They do love all the wrappings and boxes and bows from under the tree. Best to give each one their OWN bone, though—they sometimes have trouble sharing! HA! Happy Holidays!

  6. Jill says:

    your dogs are so fun. you can catch a glimpse of our trio over at my space. must be the week for loving on our puppies…lolglad Buzz is ok.

  7. Joe says:

    You’ve got quite the brood there Bob! I’ve pretty much had pure breds my whole life and only once had more than one dog at a time. They always have thier own personalities don’t they? My last two were short hair miniature dachshunds….love ’em to death but they surely do have their quirks. Blessings to you Bobber.

  8. Georgia says:

    Awww, how cute! They look like a hot mess!! I’m sure they’re lots of fun though, each with a unique personality. It’s 2 dogs and a cat in our house and they keep us entertained for sure…) Hope all is well ~ have a very Merry Christmas!Be great,j

  9. Becca says:

    I sent you an email. I am up to 6 Christmas cards…Merry Christmas!http://beccablogfromleftcoast.blogspot.com/

  10. Jade says:

    Anything for the babies!!Have a wonderful holiday!!

  11. Rambling says:

    I love your sweet fur family and you and the family (Becky) as well. Burt too.

Leave a Reply

