My Crazy Women Friends!!!

But I love them all!!

NO names but I began receiving messages saying, "We are trying to get out of Iowa", "We just polished off a bottle of Bailey’s",  "We are coming" and "Wait until we pull into your driveway!"  They want a trip to the fire station to drool!!!  I hope they make it past South Dakota!  I think that they are trying to escape the frigid weather.  You know?  It would be really fun!!!  Beach and Disneyland!  Supposedly, they have a sign on their van saying "California or Bust"!!  Too funny!!  Now, if they only had my address!  Hehehehe!!!  They are bringing Ms Cat and my dogs are ready!  Bonnie LOVES cats but she can’t eat a whole one!!

***************************************************************************************

My neighbor’s new patio was completed today and it looks GOOD!!  BBQ time soon!

I wish these guys had built my patio because they were GOOD!!  Mine were only ok…

 

Mike 001

Mike 002

A good friend of my wife offered us the use of her condo in Puerto Vallarta, Mexico  for a week for $400, and $300 airfare, round trip!!  We are thinking YES!!  Remember when I walked through that glass door??  Same place, but I know my way around now!!  We had so much fun last time and it will probably be cooler!!  LOL!

Well, I hope you all have a fantastic night and a super weekend!!  Don’t forget Football on Sunday and I will surprise you with a different song tonight!!

Take care my friends!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to My Crazy Women Friends!!!

  1. Cindy says:

    We may not have your address, but we have Charlotte’s! tee hee ha ha

  2. Jude says:

    Hey…..now you’ve given me an idea….to hell with booking a hotel in San Francisco!!! LMAO Kidding!!!Football, schmootball 😦 hehehehe

  3. Beth says:

    Watch your back Bob, we are almost there. :-)Hugs,Beth

  4. Cindy says:

    Too cute!My friends from Washington will be here tomorrow…I bet I could talk them into a road trip…LOL!

  5. Joe says:

    Warmer sounds good for sure! Yeah Bob, try to avoid walking through glass..that’s my motto! We had a sunset that was one of the most beautiful I’ve ever seen…good news is I had my camera LOL! Have a great weekend yourself there chief.

  6. Grandma's says:

    We may not have your address…but we will find you….we are coming :-)And if you decide to run away to Mexico…no matter….we will find you there HA HA !!

  7. renay says:

    your neighobors patio looks nice. have a good time in mexico

  8. CAROL says:

    Pssst I am not supposed to say but you better get your cots and such ready there are more of us than you knowheading your way!!! sign me lips sealed!!

  9. Deborah says:

    Still giggling about you walking through the glass door — Reminded me of the time my youngest Charlie thought the door was open and squished his nose. Sorry — the image — it’s the image ..Sounds like you don’t live far from where I was when I visited my son last month. Our hotel was right across the street from Disney. Cool fireworks every night. Have fun on the new patio!Deb

  10. Cindy says:

    Hey Bob! You may be hiding in Iowa, but we’re back on the road and Iowa is way behind us! It won’t be long at all and we’ll be pulling into your driveway. Start picking oranges. We want fresh oj in our screwdrivers! Sure hope we don’t disturb you during the games on Sunday.

  11. TRACIE says:

    Hey, I HAVE your address, they just need to pick me up on their way through!!!if stupid spaces would actually post my comment!! 😦

  12. Sue says:

    Hey, I’ve seen you POST your address, so it shouldn’t be too hard to find, BOB! Hope you can take advantage of the Puerto Vallarta trip! I’ve walked into glass doors before—it’s no fun, for sure…

  13. Dee says:

    Sure sounds like a deal, go for it, hugs, AnnieD

  14. Kat says:

    oh, oh tell your friend I’ll offer her 600 for her condo for the week!!!! LOL

Leave a Reply

