Oh Crap!!!

I forgot to post today!  SOOO not like me!!  But I managed to stumble into my space.  So here goes !!!

They PROMISED rain??   PFFT!! 

Maybe 1/4" But more is supposed to be coming!  RIGHT!!  This is why old weathermen come here to retire!!   When my dogs run in??  It’s gonna rain!!

Made that Beef Burgundy tonight because it’s supposed to taste better the second day.  It sure smells good!!  Had to go back and buy more beef, but that’s OK!! 

I was going to  play my ‘Sunday’ Song but decided to play MY SONG from 30 years ago!  I just hope this song!  I AM a lucky man!!  To have all of you as friends!!!

It’s 12:45  I Am so I’m out of  here!! 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Oh Crap!!!

  1. Beth says:

    We are all lucky to have you as a friend Bob!!Of course I remember the song. Remember I am a classic. LOLHugs, Beth

  2. Joe says:

    Hey Bob, sorry you didn’t get your rain…you can have our three or four inches of snow if you want LOL! It’s zero degrees this morning making it a full sixty degree drop from just a few days ago…whoop whoop!

  3. Jude says:

    You know the weather forecasters, they never get it right!!! That being said, we actually got the milder temps they were forecasting last week, I just assumed they were going to taunt us with those until April rolled along! LOLI tell ya, I need a cook up here. Mind you, both my kids kind of have the flu, so I’m in the bland cooking mode….soup anyone? *sigh*Hope you’re doing well and that your rain eventually comes. If not, I’m sure I could arrange for some snow to be sent down your way! 😉

  4. CAROL says:

    Well hope you get some rain soon or it will be a dangerous summer for sure. I agree with Joe.. I can send you all the snow you can handle.. heheh : )

  5. Sue says:

    I know. We were supposed to get rain up here today, but it’s bright and sunny (not complaining even though we NEED it up here). They say a cold front is bringing rain DOWN from the north, so you can expect to get it a day after we have it next week. So, don’t put your umbrella away. It’s coming….

  6. Sanjana says:

    hi bob, im impressed by the regularity with which you post………….and no matter what you still manage to make us smile………

  7. Dee says:

    Rain for you ,Bob, is my wish and I hope my clouds dump snow…LOL ..loved the song, hugs,

  8. Babblelot says:

    Hey Bob! Is it jist me or do I hear – silence? You mention songs allot and I can’t hear a dang thing! I’ve cranked up my sound here everytime I visit and nothing but spits an sputters an crackling from the speakers turned so high. Nothin. Do I not have ah proper installation of a divice to hear your music? Or is it in yer head? LOL! There, got that off my chest. Awe gees, I babbled so much now I forgot what I was gonna say. Oh ya, rain. USA oughttah have troughs built to CA to shove snow down to ya and some water. But then we’d hear ya complain of too much and mud slides and wa wah. Not you of course! You wouldn’t complain (cross fingers). So ennaway you have a nice relaxing day and keep the binocs handy, ya never know!

  9. Rambling says:

    Toodie. She broke ME up with a comment to me today and now..she’s doing it again with a comment to you..about is the song all in your head! That woman is FUNNY! We oughtta pay her a salary for all the smiles we have from her comments. 😉

  10. jenna says:

    Rain..rain you say?I bet we have alot more rain up here than you do!Hi Bob!Jenna

Leave a Reply

