It’s Me Again!! Baxter!

Kicking A$$ and taking names now!!  Ever since I turned 4 I decided that I had taken enough of Bonnie’s crap.  So I have been fighting back.  In fact, I have been on the offensive!!  I just jump her puny butt and go for her neck.  Mommy seems a little annoyed but Daddy says “Good Boy!”.  Buzz just seems fascinated!  He still has my back but who needs him, right?  I’ve taken over the big dog bed and let Buzz have the tiny one, which he barely fits in.  As for Bonnie, she gets the floor….. if she’s lucky.  Well, my nose is getting tired from typing and I think Buzz has something to say.  Peace out peeps!  I’m gonna take a nap in the BIG bed.
 
 
Umm… Hello.  This is Buzz, the peacemaker.  All I can say about Baxter is WOW!!  What crawled into him??  I have to admit that it’s nice to see Bonnie being taken down a notch.  She’s even being nicer to me!  Not gnawing at my hind legs nearly as much.  And when she does do that, Dad squirts her with his water sprayer thing, but sometimes he hits me by mistake.  I hate that thing and wish he would improve his aim.  Uh Oh!!  Here comes trouble!  Bonnie is…..
 
 
Yeah!  Move over fatso!!  Let me tell ya!  I’m still the #%$@^&* Queen around here!  I’m gonna tie a bell around his neck so he can’t sneak up on me anym………  OOMPH!!  Get off me Bozo!!  I’m gonna fix your wag…OUCH!!!!!
 
 
(Sigh)  This is Bob.  Sorry about that folks.  I guess I need to change passwords again.  These dogs are smarter than I thought.

****************************************************************************************

I get my music back tomorrow and then it will be Rascal Flatts, Rascal Flatts and more Rascal Flatts!!  Now I have to have a talk with my dogs!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to It’s Me Again!! Baxter!

  1. Beth says:

    This post was so cute. I love your dogs, you should let them do your blog more often.Hugs,Beth

  2. Kat says:

    ha ha ha ha ha ha ha!!!!!! I LOVE this post!!! You go Bonnie. GIRL POWER!

  3. Jaysey says:

    Dogs are so funny, aren’t they!?

  4. Joe says:

    Bob, you’re nuts, I’m glad you’re here LOL!

  5. Louise says:

    Ohhhhh my mates kipping on the floor???? That’s so not right for a lady. Bob you get her one of those pink four posters ya hear xxx

  6. Dana says:

    That explains the dog kisses on my laptop screen… these dogs are just outta control. My dogs sit up all night watching the Ruff Reality show at your house and then sleep all day. Well.. at least they’re not going in to the chat rooms again, there were some real bitches in there.

  7. .. says:

    When you talk to your dogs … you really talk … or bark?Just curious … hehehetake care and can’t wait for the Rascal Flatts!!!! Alex x

  8. maillady says:

    Too funny! Too funny!

  9. Babblelot says:

    I don’t think I’d like to type on wet keys from the dog’s nose’s, but that’s me.You have that talk Bob. I can see them now, one with eyes closed, other with paws over the ears andBonnie’s foot on Baxter’s mouth!

  10. Jude says:

    You and your dogs! LMAOJust back from the concert and settling down in the hopes I can catch a few hours of sleep before work tomorrow – we’ll see about that! lolSuffice it to say, The Eagles were worth every single penny…..concert was three hours long, old stuff, new stuff – fan-freakin’-tastic!!!!And I’m gonna be one sleep deprived person tomorrow! heheTake care and talk soon 🙂

  11. Sanjana says:

    Hey whassup Bob. Ive been leaving you notes since i was unable to comment before……….YOU not getting those either????Strange…..anyways finally figures why i was unable to comment………can you beat it windows wont allow you to use opear browse to comment……….so I just on a whim I tried to use interenet explorere and now I can…………………..crazy…………..I can see the dogs having a field day with your comp……..Keep it up boys Keep the old man Bob on his toes……………

  12. Shelly says:

    Dear Bob, please aim better… love, your dogs friend! xoxoxotee hee ha ha Off tomorrow AM to have a GIRLS ONLY St. Patty’s weekend Festival!! OMG I’m so excited!!!! ttfn

  13. Sue says:

    Maybe you should bring in a referee for those three! Time to call Caesar, the Dog Whisperer…he’ll know how to fix them up! HA! Buzz is my kind of dog! But Bonnie is another story!!!!

Leave a Reply

