Finally!!!

The long awaited Rascal Flatts concert is 4 hours away!!  Got my Western clothes ready to go and I can’t wait!!  Taking lots of pics and playing the songs they play tonight.  It may take awhile coz I heard that their concerts last three hours!

Our niece Katie is here for the week so she will be ‘entertaining’ the dogs tonight.  Baxter just LOVES her!!  She is so sweet!!  A school teacher ……… Smart and alot of fun!

My gardeners are here doing their thing and I gave them their usual bottles of water but mainly I’m trying to calm down here!!

Here is a pic I took yesterday.  BIG blog tomorrow!!

Are they the cutest????

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to Finally!!!

  1. Grandma's says:

    Nice picture you took Bob….LOL….wish I could see it.You sound really excited, and I am excited for you. Looking forward to your BIG blog tomorrow. Have an AWESOME time at the concert…you lucky guy!!

  2. Jude says:

    Say a woo hoo and a yee haa for me! lolHave a great time 🙂

  3. Cindy says:

    Have fun. Wish I could go too!

  4. Rambling says:

    They are the cutest. Just dear looking,

  5. Dana says:

    Awww they are so cute. I hope you have the GREATEST time!!!

  6. Jean says:

    Have an awesome time at the concert!! Keep on dancin’!hugs,Jean

  7. Beth says:

    They are so adorable.Have lots of fun at the concert!!

  8. BRIDGET says:

    That pic is adorable!! Hope you had a blast…I’m sure you did!! Can’t wait to hear all about it! :o)

  9. Grandma's says:

    Yes, they are the cutest!! Thought I would swing by again and see if the picture was posted…and yahoo, here it is. Guess I left my first comment too soon after you posted this blog (the picture wasn’t on yet). Hmmm you better tell Katie to keep a close eye on your pets….because some crazy lady from Canada might just come and snatch them LOL.

  10. .. says:

    Have a BEAUTIFUL NIGHT at the concert!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Let us know how it went!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Yep, very cute both of them!!!Take care and have a GREAT weekend. Alex x

  11. maillady says:

    Can’t wait to read the blog and see the pics!!! I just know you’ll have a great time!!!

  12. Joe says:

    The big day has finally arrived? I hope that chew can hasn’t worn a complete hole in your back pocket or they may not let you get in to see the concert in the first place!

  13. Twila says:

    Well, I’d imagine you’re probably kickin’ yur heels up by now. Hope you have a sh*t kickin’ good time!

  14. Twila says:

    Oh and that Bonnie is soooo cute! I’ll take her off your hands any day!

  15. Twila says:

    Actually, the next time the ‘boys’ are pickin’ on her, tell her she can come stay with me.

  16. Kat says:

    sooooo how was it? HUH HUH???? Love the doggie pics….I wanna adopt Bonnie!!!

  17. Sue says:

    Aww. They ARE cute. Hope your concert was everything you expected and MORE! Can’t wait for the pics!

  18. Jaysey says:

    Super sweet dogs–at least that’s what they look like–but if they’re anything like mine, they are secretly plotting behind those cute faces. Enjoy the concert!

Leave a Reply

