Puerto Vallarta, Part 2

Still settling in here, waiting for the Lakers game to start.  But I noticed that MSN decided to remove the last few photos that I posted, for some reason.  Maybe some of you were able to see them but in any case here they are.  Sunset pics and the view from my backdoor.
 
 
My favorite!  Breathtaking!!!
 
 
 
 
 
 
View from the patio.  I never tired of that!!!  Just sitting there with my ipod and a beer!
 
 
Oh Yeah!!  Two more!  Becky in the hot tub……
 
 
 
 And getting a massage.  I’m not sure but I think $30 for a one hour massage is a pretty good deal.
 
 
Anyhow, I’m out of pictures.  C’mon Lottery!!!!
 
 
 
 
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Puerto Vallarta, Part 2

  1. ♥ Aimee says:

    $30 for an hour is awesome…here it’s like $100…~*:.♥.:*~ because you shared a smile :o) someone’s day got brighter… ~*:.♥.:*~

  2. Grandma's says:

    Well, not sure what last two pics you are talking about…the last three are 2 of Becky in the hot tub and 1 of her getting a massage?On one of my blogs I put an X-rated pic of my little Noah….from my end it appears that it has been taken off…but my bloggers can see it….and when I check out comments left…I can see it too. Another glitch?? Who knows!!Hope you are having an awesome Lord’s Day.~Karin~

  3. Ms.Kitty says:

    So glad you got the sunset pics back, yes, …truly breathe-taking.

  4. Joe says:

    Those sunset pictures rock the house Bob, nice job! Let’s hope if you got a massage you had more on then a speedo! LOL!

  5. Jaysey says:

    Great pictures! I am totally jealous!

  6. CAROL says:

    HOLY CRAP BOB 5.0 earthquake in LA what’s shaking besides your whole house??? You guys okay??? I bet the dogs went nuts!!HAng in there.. : )

  7. Babblelot says:

    Beautiful pictures!

  8. Dana says:

    Ok I was feeling every picture, right there with Becky… until the 1 hour massage.. my back is still hurting me!! I didn’t get any benefit from that at all. I’m going to start buying those lottery tickets!

  9. Twila says:

    So, ya’ shook things up a bit when ya’ got home huh? 5.0, did you even feel it? Are you busy gluing the dishes back together? Don’t ya’ wish you were still in P.V.? 🙂 How’d the dogs do during the shake, rattle & roll? Hope you’re all ok.

  10. Twila says:

    Beautiful pics by the way. Hope MSN leaves them alone this time.

  11. Sue says:

    Wow! Great pics for sure—can’t go wrong with the sunset over the ocean! Hope your ears are burning—I mentioned you in my blog again….Looks like your stay was a real big success. But there’s no place like home, no place like home, no place like home….

  12. .. says:

    WAW!!!!!!! BREATHTAKING INDEED!!! MY HEART JUST SKIPPED A BIT !!!You are really blessed you’ve got to see all that beauty for real. Alex x

  13. Jade says:

    beautiful-Dam a hot tub out there- NIce!!

  14. Cin says:

    Nice photos, everything looks very relaxing. The way a vacation should be.http://thotlady.com (aka damselfly lady)

  15. Silver says:

    Looks like the most perfect place :o)

Leave a Reply

